Me on Hive after 5 year's [LOH # 153]

Hello everyone!

Hello to ladies of hive

I hope so you all are fine and happy!!!

As i don't see the future, neither any of you can tell me about my future, but i can predict a little about a thing from my life what it would be in next 5 year's! This week we've a contest in Ladies of hive to write about how would I see myself on hive after 5 year's from now?

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Me after 5 year's on Hive!!

I joined hive as my aim to use it for long time, and i leave Facebook after joining noisecash because i took it as social media and i joined hive after joining noisecash, and i consider hive as a social media where i can make friends, but besides making friends it helps us financially too.

In my opinion, rewards aren't necessary on a post , it's not necessary that i get rewards on my each post because i know if someone like my content than obviously upvote me too but it's depend on you not on me , yes i can do a thing that i try to make good content.

My HP after 5 year's!!

I get only 700 HP within six months, and i never withdrawal, although i convert my HBD into hive and than power up, if my rewards on post will be similar in number as it know than i can imagine that maybe i can make 5k HP after 5 year's but these numbers are just my assumption on the basis current situation.

HBD after 5 year's!

I never convert my HBD into savings but i thought i should be save some, because if i need money for the use in real life than it's better to use saving rather than power down, so from this month I'll start to save some HBD too and maybe after 5 year's I've 500 HBD in my wallet.

HE token after 5 year's!

I'll love to have more LOH token in my wallet after 5 year's, regarding hive engine token now i start to learn, as i put myself in Alive token, Leo and some others. It would definitely increase after 5 year's.

Image by πŸ’–MORE ON πŸ‘‰ https://melovess.com πŸ’– from Pixabay

Friend circle after 5 year's!

I made some friends on hive but the fact is that they know me through noisecash but yes i made some new friends too on hive, sorry i can't mentioned them all in my article but i hope so after 5 year's more people added in my friend list and i become famous too Among some people.

Ending thoughts!

These conditions are only possible if I'll be active here, I'll try my best to use hive every day but who see the future maybe I've to take Break for some months if I'll be busy in real life due to reasons. Also maybe my wallet will be filled with more than my expectations because I don't set some high goals.

  • That's all for today and it's my entry for this week LOH contest # 153 and you can also give your entry till next Sunday, see contest details here and this week question's given by my friend @ifarmgirl Thank you farm girl for such thoughtful questions πŸ’«πŸ€

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«πŸ€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency