I want to do something for Hive ❤️ [LOH # 154 ]

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and Happy

As we all know that it's a fact death is very certain thing and every living body has to die one day for sure. Sometimes we think we live our completely and sometimes our wishes never complete like we always think i wish i can do. This week in LOH contest we've to tell about the wishes which I would want to complete if I were die.

Edit with Canva

Wishes I want to complete before death!

I know everything is possible in this world, it doesn't matter if I never shared my phone password with anyone but they can reset the password from any mobile shop and they can know my password before my death. Sometimes I shared my password top with my homies but than again when I want privacy I change my phone password.

As I put myself in online world, and there's many applications in my mobile which are Wallet application just like binance, jazzcash, easypaisa application, i never shared my password to anyone because I think it's my wallet and if they need money they can ask me I'll surely help them and they know that I helped them so they never asked to me for password of these application.

I've hive key's!

Now after March 2023 there's addition of another platform which is hive and i never shared with anyone my password or how to use it as it's bit complex but I onboard my sister here on hive and now she can learn it's complex process too.

Now question is......!!

One day i just thought what if I died and no one from my family can access to my all accounts especially binance and hive 🤣 and than my brain replied no one can use this money.

But I wish I can convert HBD into HP and than follow trails on hive so that if i can't come online than my HP will help other's by curate the good content on hive and in this case my HP will automatically also increase and so a process will work for whole life after many year's until the Blockchain will working.

Ending thoughts

That's wish which I want to do do before a day of my death ☠️ and after doing this settings within one hour I want to spend the whole day with my family including parents, husband, siblings and children's, i want to be happy all day without any tension ❤️

That's all for today and it's my entry for this week LOH contest # 154 , share your entry too and see details of contest but from here

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency