Goals which I have followed since year's [LOH #159]

Hello everyone!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

We are always passionate to something in life and we want to achieve it. Most of us have similar passion which they follow as there's a countable thing to do in the world. I'm also passionate to something and let's see if any of you have similar thoughts like me.

Image by cocoandwifi from Pixabay

I'm passionate to......!??

As I'm an asian girl and mostly Asian girls are dependant on their Dad and than on husband but I don't want to depend on any one. I want to fo something in life and want to achieve something, I've some goals and in those goals it's my first priority to be independent girl.

To be independent girl first I've to become financially independent, I don't mean here that I want to become a businessman woman or i need a lot of money in life but at least I want to have my own money with which i can buy things of my needs and i don't need to ask to someone either it's husband or Dad.

Image by Leonhard Niederwimmer from Pixabay

They criticize me!!!

Obviously as it's trending here to be dependent on dad or husband, so people criticize me , they think I'm going to against their rules but I ignore what they said and I'm trying to do what I want to achieve. It's my passion to be independent girl and I think now I'm an independent girl but still I've to do something to make it in more better way but you can say i crossed almost half hurdles to my journey.

It takes time!

After 2019 I start to do struggle about it, and it's been almost 4 year's and I know that i crossed a long way to reach this point. As things take time so I hope in coming year's there'll be more revolution in it.

  • That's all for today and it's also my entry to this week LOH contest # 159. If you want to give your entry than you can see the rules from here.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency