Speaking of spring 🌸 : LOH Community Contest #129

Free To Use Image

Hope I'm on time as few hours left for this contest session's deadline end. I liked the contest as the theme is about spring. Unfortunately I'm feeling the summer hot and spring almost end. Let me speak about spring. Last time I got a floral head band from my romantic, cute and adorable fiance. As far I can remember it was last year February, a week before the valentines day.

This year in March when we met he didn't gave me any flower but I bought a rose for him but he gave it to me back. He fed me ice-cream, chocolate bar and other foods but he didn't buy flower because I bought a rose for him and he gave it to me back. He took a petal of the rose and said some romantic and poetic thoughts about me as compliment.

Honestly I find his compliments dramatic but it still make me happy. It make me feel special like somewhere, someone, someday think about me something sweet and fall in love with me. I always want to be the reason of his smile and I love his smile. The day we met in spring twice this year but we shared a rose and the rose was the symbol of love. Actually I want to do something dramatic with the rose to make him smile but he did it for me.

He doesn't encourage me to buy these flowers because it has harmful chemical and I take fragrance of flowers which could be dangerous, I like the way he showed his concern. Last year he bought a floral head band that was made of natural flowers and it got dried with the time, the head band was expensive but he don't care about spending when I'm with him but I always care about my spending because I'm a little frugal and don't like spending money on temporary things.

Flowers are beautiful but doesn't last for long so I insist him not to buy flowers but I let him buying foods like chocolates, ice-creams and other snacks. So it was the Valentine day occasion I got flower made head band as gift from my fiance last year. This year we had a rose only to share with each other. Actually I don't expect any gift or flower from him because I feel like he is my precious gift that I have in my life and I feel really very blessed to have such mature, understanding, caring, good looking, young, polite and loving guy. So this was all my spring talk to share with you people, hope you enjoyed reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency