Ladies of Hive Community Contest #123 - silliest recent fashion trend

Recently some social media updates in my feed shock me and these are trending fashion which is silliest to me. Amongst all silliest recent trending fashion I'm surprised with the eyebrow job which is also known as Eyebr"wow" and I learn more about it from a blog that I've mentioned as source under the picture as caption.

Oh my! Is these call fashion? But this is something that grab attention of many. But let me tell it honestly that I find this weird as fashion. I'm not against fashion but I only appreciate fashion that acceptable to maximum people. Not sure that how many of you find this really weird but I think this can't be something we can practice as regular fashion.


photo source

We women are beautiful and eyebrow is a part of our beauty. A pair of beautiful eyebrow enrich the facial beauty but when the eyebrow job done this way in the picture bellow, I must say this is horrible and I really can't imagine and accept myself with this fashion.

After seeing the picture bellow let me know your opinion and also let me know if you are fine with this or not. I basically don't pay much attention such weird and silliest fashion I often find in insta and other social media.


photo source, instagram/@poutsandpolish & Instagram/@beautybyelenax photo source

I'm a good viewer and observe fashionable, trendy updates in news feed but ignore most of the time because silly fashions make me speechless and I can't write a comment there as we are not allowed to pull others down and discourage something I don't like personally so I prefer ignoring them instead sharing negative comments that doesn't match my personality.

Beside these eyebrow job as fashion I also find some fashionable dressing style weird and silly but I prefer sharing this one and I consider this as the part of entertainment as we always expect to see something new and this fashion make me laugh too. People who allow themselves applying such fashion are either very funny or very brave, if I say attention seeker that would be a little odd so I don't want to say so.

Fashion is something that enrich our beauty and style is always welcome to me but when fashion become the reason of our ugly look, can we accept ourselves as a ugly? I can't accept myself ugly and I really mean it.

Always be beautiful dear ladies! Never forget our smile is the best make up for our face that makes us most beautiful.


*Cheers!!!*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency