LOH CONTEST #99 // My mid year goal

pixabay

Hello my dear people on the Hive community it is a pleasure to be here with you this week , I hope you are all doing great and having a wonderful week. A big thanks to the @ladiesofhive community for keeping this contest active every week and encouraging us to do different things and put our thoughts in writing, for me it will always be a great privilege for to be part of this amazing community.
This week I will like to answer question number Two which talk about our plan for the year.

we are already in September and soon it will be the last quarter of the year. Do you have a specific goal you want to achieve by the end of the year? Tell us about it and what you are doing or will do to achieve it.

We are still living in unparalleled times and there have been many obstacles over the past year that have gotten in the way of achieving some of my goal, I was even forced you to change goals but not give up on it.

Last year, I have a plan of finish learning the fashion designer I have passion for but I have to stop going to my place of learning when my pregnancy got me lazy and my husband is totally against it telling me not to stress his baby and you know pregnancy can humble somebody.

So instead my husband suggested that I should started a business after given birth and since I gave birth I have been trying to get a shop but was unable to get one because of their high demand, so I opt for kiosk instead and another problem is to get a land space to put the kiosk.

I have been looking for a space to put my kiosk for more than six months but it prove abortive but I'm still hoping to get it before the year runs out.

We still have three full months of the year remaining, and I hope to achieve that goals even though I'm a little bit behind, but I think now is the opportunity to make the most of the time you have left of the year.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency