LOH CONTEST #96 // My investment plan

Hello my wonderful people in this amazing community, this week the @ladiesofhive community brought us another questions which is related to investment and cryptocurrency and I will like to answer question one.

Whether a newbie or veteran blogger, it would be good to have financial goals and a plan. Have you considered diversifying into other cryptocurrencies or tokens in your plans? If so, which ones would/did you choose and why?

source

I don't have any idea about cryptocurrency not until I joined Hive. Hive is my first cryptocurrency encounter and I've been learning about how the blockchain work and the more I learn the more interest I have in cryptocurrency.

I'm still a novice as I have not learn much than how to delegate and staking on Hive and trying to learn how to buy tokens as well.

By the time I finally learn, I will like to explore and invest in some token as possible and like I had learn so far I will trend safely, even though cryptocurrency investment is risky but I won't take the risk that is not worth taking.

And at the same time cryptocurrency investment has it's profit just like it has loses but I have to learn how to manage risk, I will focus on making investment rather than focus on not failing.

There are tokens I wish to invest on in the nearest future like LOH token, Leo token and brofi token.

Staking or delegating both LOH token and Leo token can bring one a passive income and holding the brofi token in the wallet also offer one rewards either by receiving vote from brofi or getting some token in the hive-engine wallet.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency