LOH #165// Accepting An All-Expenses Paid Trip

Hello everyone it's great to be here with you again, it aid another ladiesofhive community contest and we have two amazing questions from @ifarmgirl and this week I will like to answer the question number two.

Would you accept an all-expenses paid trip to another country but it means spending the holiday alone? Why or why not?

source

Well, it's always my dream to have a trip with my family, having fun together and get to enjoy the cool atmosphere and all other good things together but if I was given an all-expenses paid trip to another country which I have to go alone I would accept it and think of it as my end of the year prize for the hard work I have been doing over the year taking care of the my family and I think I can travel alone now since my son didn't like me again he is always with his dad, it great right?

Traveling alone traveling alone will grants me the freedom to have a completely self-indulgent experience without the restrictions of compromising with others and considering their preferences, I will have the liberty to plan my itinerary according to my own desires and this would means that I will visit places that truly interest me. I will like to enjoy the local cuisines, immersing myself in local customs, and exploring everything at my own pace since it's just my alone time.

Traveling alone means I will have the opportunity to connect with people I don't know who are local peoples and also the fellow travelers and maybe it can open doors to have more friends from an interactions that may not have occurred if i were to be with others. As someone who travel alone, it's likely to engage in meaningful conversations with locals, discovering their insights, traditions, and perspectives who knows this connections can result in lifelong friendships and create a sense of camaraderie, even if the duration of the trip is relatively short.

I would embrace solitude during my traveling so as to enhance a independence and self-reliance because I've never been away from my family ever since I got married and every decision I make, i did not make it alone. Navigating an unfamiliar place, handling unexpected situations, and making decisions solely for myself, I think this newfound independence can have a positive impact on various aspects of life, including relationships and career, as it cultivates a sense of self-assurance and adaptability.

Even if it is for a short while, I want to be me, not a mom nor a wife, just me. For me to embark on a journey to a foreign land is a long time dream and also an opportunity for personal enrichment, cultural exchange, and everlasting memories and It won't be bad if I go alone since there is an offer, I can go again with my family the next time but I will take a lot of pictures to show them so they wouldn't feel left out.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency