LOH #114 // My greatest joy of 2022

pixabay

Hello everyone, let me use this opportunity to wish you all a happy Christmas day, how are you all doing? Hope you are enjoying your day with your loved ones in your various places, this week let me share with you a little about the question the ladiesofhive present to us

1️⃣ What was your greatest joy of 2022...?

If I start to talk about my greatest Joy of 2022 I don't know where to start but let me just tell you the moment I felt the greatest joy which is more than anything to me.

2022 was a great year for me, I gave birth to my baby in December 2021. Then I'm not too familiar with my baby and not really feel like i am a mother then, but as we step into 2022, I started to feel what motherhood is an the how holding my baby in my arms feels, it's really a memory I can never forget.

My greatest joy of 2022 is seen my baby growing and reaching many milestones. It is this year that he started crawling, growing tooth and it is this same year that I was able to witness my baby taking his first step. I can't be more happy when I see him takes the first, second and then started to walk slowly which is the joy of every mother, my joy know no bound.

The year was really a remarkable year, despite all odd I was, I was able to secure a space to put my kiosk and run my little business which is better than doing nothing.

If I was to continue with the great Joy of this year 2022, I won't be able to stop but let me stop it here because I wish 2023 will bring more greater joy to me and everybody who will be reading this post. Merry Christmas and Happy New year in advance.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency