Ladies of Hive community contest #76 || My mother my hero

img_0.007970436498720342.jpg

pixabay

Do you have a real-life hero? If so, who would that be and why?

A hero is someone who can risk everything for you, someone who is admired, someone who we have regards to for their courageous, outstanding achievements.
Everybody have their own hero either your parents, member of your family or it might be a random person.
My real life hero is my mum because she means a lot to me, she is my world,my idol and my everything.
She risk her life for me so that I can live, she's been there for me from day one of my life and she has always been there for me with her motherly guidance and love, the look in her eyes when I'm sick or sad is unbearable.
She is someone that gives me reason to live for And she never give up on me.
Anytime I need a shoulder to lean on she was always there, give me advice whenever I needed it the most like when needed to make the hard decision.
Even if I offended her, she never take it to heart, she will still tell me not to behave like that to someone else.
She has been my mentor, my counselor, my role model, and my best friend for all of my life,She always have a way to looks out for me even when she's angry,she never let her anger cloud her sense of reasoning, she told me to be strong because weakness is a disease.
Every time I struggled, she always encouraged me to do my best and make the best of every situation I find myself.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency