Sweet memories from childhood My love with Disney princesses

Mornings Hivers!
I hope you all guys might enjoining the platform well i am a newbie and still learning about the platform that how to use it and I hope you guys might also guide me in the journey of blogging I found this community yesterday and found it really interesting so i decided to share my post in this community.

So yesterday i found this page from somewhere in my store room when i was a child i was too much obsessed with Disney Princess i love to collect Disney stickers and watching disney movies as well as often draw the the Disney characters and i still remembered all names of those Characters to whome once i was passionate about it was my all time addictive hobby but with the passage of time hobbies changed and i left these materials with the blow of time.
conclusion
Everything changes with time when we are child we thought collecting toys, playing and having fun is everything when we little grow up we found new hobbies new things and thought collecting toys was how useless hobby relataionship is every thing, when we were teenagers we often found money as interesting subject and found relations are a false word. Finally with the passage of time we found everything is false relation between the human and the God is only truth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency