Love and Life Decisions. LOH #173 week contest.

1 The month of love is still in the air. As a lady, what do you consider more: Careful decisions about whom to love, or the freedom to be spontaneous about it? Do you care more about present moments or future results of your decisions? Why?
AND/OR ~
2 Nowadays, premarital sex is rampant among young people. What if you got pregnant, and encountered rude in-laws with a partner who is incapable of standing by himself or standing up for you? Would you rather endure their maltreatment, or walk out on your relationship and raise your child alone? Why?

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼
Hello gorgeous Ladies, I'm so excited to jump on this cos I have a whole lot to say, and it's my first post here.😉

1702304965442.jpg

When I was still very young, in my early twenties, I'll say yes to being spontaneous with whom to love cos I was living in the moments. Going out with my boyfriend and staying till late night or come back early hours of the next morning damning every consequences, just to have every and any kinda fun with my boyfriend, and professing undying love to each other with the hope that I'm with the right person, but deep down, you know he's not, just waiting for the next cute guy to come knocking and boom, on to the next.

I'm in my early thirties now, and I see things differently. Being in a relationship for more than three years with someone i love and he also loves me back, gives a deep feeling of fulfilment, joy and an indescribable happiness. But, that was me, that relationship is over.

So, I met a guy recently, and he's been the sweetest human to me☺️. I love talking to him cos he listens to me, he doesn't judge me or say mean things to me and we always have a lot to talk about and don't get tired of each other's company.

With all these good and interesting things about my new friend, I'm being really careful to fall in love with him because I'm scared of another heartbreak 💔😭.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Premarital sex has been a serious matter to discuss on almost every part of the society cos it has really eaten deep into the lives of not just adults, but teenagers too.

It has become rampant because everywhere you turn to these days on the internet, you'll see something or someone talking about sex and it has gotten to the minds of almost everyone.

Some people go into premarital sex without considering the dangers attached to it. I'll talk about just two.

First is, contracting any sexually transmitted infection which might damage you for life.

Secondly, unplanned pregnancy. Sex is good, sex is sweet. But as a young lady, are you ready to have and train a child? Are you ready to move in with a family that's not ready to have you?

It can be really traumatic being pregnant and living with some people who you clearly know do not want you in their lives.

Let's also talk about raising a child in that same toxic environment, he/she might grow up hating himself or herself for coming into such a family. And in a case where the guy never wanted the baby and the lady's family forces her on him, might never love that child or the lady.

If you find yourself in such a situation, I'll advice you take yourself and your child and leave to somewhere else for your sanity and that of your child.

Every womans and childs life MATTERS.

All pictures belongs to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now