Independence is the key😊(LOH contest#166)


Source

Happy New Year to all the ladies in the building, it's a blessing to be among the living ✌️😘 healthy and alive. I will be discussing on what I would be doing differently in this New year that I haven't been doing before.

Am a Daddy's girl and the normally call me daddy's pet, well I don't work for most of the things I get because my parents do that for me. Is not like we are that rich we are just medium class, normal people so I wouldn't want to create a big picture in your heads.

My schooling in college was my parents that sponsored it, so as I am planning to apply for a direct entry to the university I have decided to work hard both in my hive and other minor jobs in other to sponsor myself in school so that the burden on my parents shoulders would reduce .

Yeah I know right 😏🤫, it's a huge step for me because I have decided to start doing this for myself so I would stop depending on my parents for assistance in any little thing I want to do, I see my friends depending on men for things and in return they would give out their body to them and I just decided that wouldn't be me.

I don't want to be loose my self esteem, self respect, my confidence because am always begging men for money or assistance in doing something for myself, as a lady I want to be independent, I want to fend for myself, I don't want to become a burden to someone that's why I have decided to engage in hive more often.

That's my new year resolution, something I have decided to do for myself that I have neglected for awhile.
Thanks for reading through with me and your comments would be really appreciated😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency