WINNER: Ladies of Hive Contest #34

LOH-Winner.png

The 34th edition of the Ladies of Hive CONTEST has come to a close and a winner has been selected! It was difficult as all the entries were wonderful! We would like to thank everyone who participated and are glad that the invitations brought more women into our community!


The winner chosen for the 5 HIVE Grand Prize is:

@lanngoc


@lanngoc/a-minimalist-lifestyle---ladies-contest-34--the-biggest-change-you-want-in-your-life

Change in clearing out the clutter in life: "Instead, I spend more time enjoying nature, foods as well as learning more about the local culture and people where I am traveling. Especially, I don't need to spend much of my precious time for cleaning, organizing, and throwing unnecessary things from my closet."


֎


Honorable Mentions, receiving 1 HIVE each:


@plint
@plint/stubborn-like-ox-weekly-contest
What is one thing you do not understand about yourself?: "Because I will remain stubborn even when I know I am wrong! "

@nini95
@nini95/esen-convirtiendome-cada-dia-en-una-mejor-persona-ladies-of-hive-community-contest-34
Change through sheer determination and hard work: "In this way I want to grow economically with my income, and that will allow me to gather enough money to be able to start building my own house, buy one of my own or ultimately rent it."

@erinktran
@erinktran/the-biggest-change-you-want-in-your-life-having-more-and-having-none-ladies-of-hive-contest-34
Recognizing change: "I practice staying calm and letting the chips fall where they may. Simply said, work hard in the now and have faith in a brighter future. You might have more, you might have none. Let the results shape themselves."

@graciadegenios
@graciadegenios/ladiesofhive-contest34-el-gran-cambio-que-quieres-hacer-en-tu-vida-ladiesofhive-contest34-the-big-change-you-want-to-make-in-you
Time for change: "I can go a little ahead in step when it comes to financial matters, when I have to take charge of the home and keep everything up to date, even because it seems that everyone around me trusts that I will take care of any unforeseen!"


Thank you, everyone!



If you are not yet in our Discord server, please consider clicking the banner below to join us!

@joanstewart for Team Ladies of Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency