Qué hay en mi bolso? Ladies of hive Contest #58 | What is in my bag?

1218286C-9AB4-4EB6-8296-A445B08296F1.jpeg

Hola queridos amigos de hive, hoy por primera vez posteo en esta bonita comunidad ya que un usuario súper linda me invito a participar en esta iniciativa de Ladies of hive, ella es @harnah12, yo tengo que serles muy muy sincera y es que no soy una mujer tan femenina con las carteras, a mi me gustan las los bolsos tipo morral que se colocan en la espalda, me parecen súper cómodos y yo la verdad no los dejo por nada del mundo 😂

🇺🇸

Hello dear friends of hive, today for the first time I post in this beautiful community since a super cute user invited me to participate in this initiative of Ladies of hive, she is @harnah12, I have to be very very sincere and I am not Such a feminine woman with purses, I like backpack-type bags that are placed on the back, they seem super comfortable and I really don't leave them for the world 😂

559C5845-94E3-4BE5-9089-C2820BD0EDCC.jpeg

Este tipo de bolsos es el que siempre me ha acompañado, he tenido negros, transparentes, rosas… el de ahora es gris de un material un poco extraño pero me gusta mucho porque es pequeñito aunque también siempre tengo otro grande que es el que llevo a mis servicios de maquillaje.

🇺🇸

This type of bag is the one that has always accompanied me, I have had black, transparent, pink ... the one now is gray with a slightly strange material but I like it a lot because it is small although I also always have another large one which is the one I carry. my makeup services.

6C2984A7-E4AB-4148-807B-7FBD8515E930.jpeg

Aquí se puede ver un poco mi bolso negro que aunque está un poco viejo me ha acompañado durante mucho tiempo, también suelo llevar mi aro de luz en la mano para maquillar.

🇺🇸

Here you can see a bit of my black bag that although it is a little old it has been with me for a long time, I also usually carry my ring of light in my hand to do my makeup.

07DFFB6E-119E-4B36-942C-6FEB29EDF911.jpeg

Estos son mis tres bolsos que más uso, cómo se pueden dar cuenta no tengo muchos pero es trabajo honesto 😂 les cuento que el contenido de los bolsos siempre es el mismo, literalmente voy rotando las cosas de uno para otro ya que casi nunca salgo y las veces que salgo me coloco el mismo que es el rosado.

🇺🇸

These are my three bags that I use the most, how can you tell I do not have many but it is honest work 😂 I tell you that the content of the bags is always the same, I literally rotate things from one to another since I almost never go out and the times I go out I wear the same one, which is pink.

59BEECF2-7B3F-4DE6-B667-AD785E3DDF4D.jpeg

DF730B00-31AA-471C-BFCE-478AB615D7BC.jpeg

Mi bolso rosado me lo regalo mi mejor amiga en este último cumpleaños, es pequeño pero le cabe todo lo necesario. Siempre llevo mi peine porque me despeino muy fácilmente, un mini monedero con mi cédula de identidad, mi carnet de vacunación y un poco de dinero (esto era lo que tenía en este momento) también llevo polvo compacto para retocar mi maquillaje y el papel de arroz que me ayuda a quitar el exceso de grasa, un labial marrón y el rimel por si mis pestañas se caen.

Soy muy básica la verdad, a veces solo meto dinero en el forro del teléfono y eso es lo que me acompaña.

Gracias a @brittandjosie por esta bonita iniciativa de Ladies of hive, me ha gustado mucho participar aquí ❤️

🇺🇸

My pink bag was given to me by my best friend on this last birthday, it is small but it will fit everything you need. I always carry my comb because I get messy very easily, a mini purse with my identity card, my vaccination card and a little money (this was what I had at the moment) I also carry compact powder to touch up my makeup and the paper of rice that helps me remove excess oil, a brown lipstick and mascara in case my lashes fall out.

I am very basic the truth, sometimes I just put money in the lining of the phone and that is what accompanies me.

Thanks to @brittandjosie for this nice Ladies of hive initiative, I really liked participating here ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency