Splinterlands Monthly Report for October


Splinterlands Monthly Report October Cover.gif
Edited in Canva Pro


๐•ด๐–“๐–™๐–—๐–”๐–‰๐–š๐–ˆ๐–™๐–Ž๐–”๐–“

Splinterlands feels like Sundae Fries for me. It's a love-hate relationship. Before, when I was in high school, I didn't even tried it. Fries dipped in Sundae feels disgusting and why would you want something sweet as a dip for fries?

However, as I've tried it and had it once in a while, the taste kind of settled. It's now one of my favorite things in the world. It's weird but kind of addicting in a sense.

That's what I felt for Splinterlands. Initially, it's good. The DEC rewards you get are decent. I've even able to rent my way to Silver at one point. However, as changes go by, the rewards gets less and less along with the value of DEC, SPS, and other coins associated with Splinterlands.

Instead of using it as my revenue income, I just started to play it as a game, enjoy the moment and recently, I've become hooked. I haven't invested too much in the game, around $10 excluding the Spellbook Registration fee, but I'm planning to put more in the future.

TLDR: I like Splinterlands now. It's fun and addicting.

The reason I'm saying this is I realized I need to check my monthly improvement in the game. Not only to encourage others to play the game, but for personal gains as well since I want to see my improvement each month.


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif




After that veeeery long introduction, here's my improvement for the month of October.
I only had screenshots for "some" of the rewards I got with some of the cards. I will try to make this as accurate as possible in the future.


First Half of October: October 1 - October 15



October 7


Daily Rewards

7.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Legendary Potion
0.067 SPS



October 8


Daily Rewards

8.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Gold Potion

Market Purchase


8 p1.PNG
8 p2.PNG
8 p3.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Time Mage (Rare)
1x Pelacor Arbalest (Rare)
1x Stitch Leech (Common)



October 9


Daily Rewards

9.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Legendary Potion



October 10


Daily Rewards

10.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Gold Potion

Market Purchase


10 p.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Hardy Stonefish (Common)(GOLD)



October 11



11.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

Daily Rewards:
1x Vampiric Blossom (Rare)
0.051 SPS



October 12


Daily Rewards

12.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Venari Heatsmith (Common)



October 13


Daily Rewards

13.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Blood Maker (Common)



October 14


Daily Rewards

14.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Blood Maker (Common)



October 15



End of Season 10 15 2022.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

End of Season Rewards

Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

2x Pelacor Deceiver (Common)
2x Venari Heatsmith (Common)
1x Vulguine (Rare)
1x Venari Bonesmith (Rare)


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif





Second Half of October: October 16 - October 31



October 19


Daily Rewards

19.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Gold Potion



October 20


Market Purchase

20 p.PNG
20 p2.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Naga Windmaster (Rare)
1x The Disintegrator (Common)



October 21


Daily Rewards

21.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

0.844 SPS
6 Merit



October 22


Daily Rewards

22.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Gargoya Lion (Common)
1x Blood Maker (Common)
2x Gold Potion
0.021 SPS



October 24


Daily Rewards

24.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

0.008 SPS
2x Legendary Potion
1x Gold Potion
108 Merits



October 26


Market Purchase

26 p.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Diemonshark (Rare)



October 27


Daily Rewards

27.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Venari Heatsmith (Common)
1x Legendary Potion
1x Gold Potion
25 Merits
0.038 SPS



October 28


Daily Rewards

28.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Exploding Rats (Rare)
1x Gold Potion
1x Legendary Potion
0.003 SPS



October 30


Daily Rewards

10 30 2022.PNG
Photo from my Peakmonster's account.

1x Pelacor Bandit
1x Legendary Potion
5 Merits
0.007 SPS



October 31


10 31 daily.PNG

1x Pelacor Mercenary (Common)

End of Season Rewards


10 31 eos.PNG

1x Naga Assassin (Rare)
1x Venari Seedsmith (Rare)
2x Pelacor Mercenary (Common)
2x Merdhampir (Common)
1x Pelacor Conjurer (Common)
1 Gargoya Lion (Common)
1x Venari Heatsmith (Common)
1x Vampire Bat (Common)
1x Blood Maker (Common)

8x Legendary Potion
6x Gold Potion
3.044 SPS
8 Merits


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif




For the month of October, I got an increase of 495 collection power from rewards and purchases.

The card values are as follows.
Commons

  • 1x Stitch Leech (Common) : $0.092
  • 1x Hardy Stonefish (Common)(GOLD) : $0.464
  • 4x Blood Maker (Common) : $0.021
  • 2x Pelacor Deceiver (Common) : $0.012
  • 2x Pelacor Mercenary (Common): $0.004
  • 1x Pelacor Conjurer (Common): $0.012
  • 5x Venari Heatsmith (Common) : $0.026
  • 1x The Disintegrator (Common) : $0.075
  • 2x Gargoya Lion (Common) : $0.013
  • 2x Merdhampir (Common): $0.014
  • 1x Vampire Bat (Common): $0.006

Rares

  • 1x Naga Assassin (Rare): $0.018
  • 1x Venari Seedsmith (Rare): $0.016
  • 1x Time Mage (Rare) : $0.323
  • 1x Pelacor Arbalest (Rare) : $0.317
  • 1x Vampiric Blossom (Rare) : $0.014
  • 1x Vulguine (Rare) : $0.017
  • 1x Venari Bonesmith (Rare) : $0.017
  • 1x Naga Windmaster (Rare) : $0.534
  • 1x Diemonshark (Rare) : $0.498
  • 1x Exploding Rats (Rare) : $0.018

The total value for the cards I got this month is $2.513. I also got 15 Legendary Potions, 13 Gold Potions, 152 Merits and 4.075 SPS


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif






Author's Notes Animated.gif

For this month, my card rewards are quite few because I've been lurking at Bronze 3 to Bronze 1 depending on my rental during the season end.

Bronze League has 28% chance for card rewards. This means that there's only a small chance of gettting cards in Bronze compared to other league.

However, I still got some cards which is good. I did some research and subtracted my collection power from my current rentals and the ones I got from the rewards above.


Collection Power (September): 1230
Current Rentals: 640

  • Demented Shark (Level 2) | Power: 60
  • Feral Spirit | Power: 15
  • Silvershield Knight | Power: 15
  • Silvershield Assassin | Power: 60
  • Cabalist | Power: 20
  • Brighton Bloom | Power: 40
  • Daria Dragonscale | Power: 300
  • Elven Cuthroat | Power: 15
  • Creeping Ooze | Power: 15
  • Uraeus | Power: 100
Collection Power from Rewards and Purchase (October): 255 (Common) + 240 (Rare) Total Collection Power: 2,370

My next goal is to have the collection power to get to Bronze 1 Modern, at least, for next month, excluding the rental collection power.


This is my current card collection:


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif





๐”‡๐”ฆ๐”ฐ๐” ๐”ฉ๐”ž๐”ฆ๐”ช๐”ข๐”ฏ

  • This post is an entry for Splinterland's Social Media Challenge contest.
  • Cover background from Splinterlands website. Whoever from the team did that, you did more than a good job.
  • Other sources that I do not own are cited under their respective photos. Photos and drawings without cited sources are mine and made for this post.
  • Animated Banners and Dividers are edited in Canva Pro.
  • Some of the fonts used are from instafonts.io
If I seem to forget to cite other sources, this would be unintentional. Please leave it on the comments below to be added in the post. Thanks.

If you're interested in playing the game, support me by registering using my referral link here.



Outro Footer - ? ? A q u a.gif
GำจำจD แ„‚ะฆแ„ƒK ฮ›ะŸD KฮฃฮฃP GะฏIะŸDIะŸG!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency