Ladies of Hive competition 2. Stepping out of my comfort zone... Scare warning photo included. 😲😲

Hi Ladies of Hive ❤

I am a member of Hive and a lady, i have been called a lot of other names that i won't repeat here. I have been meaning to post here then saw this competition so thought why not have a go.

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-2
@hetty-rowan

This is the question:

For this week we want to know

*If you could be an animal,
which animal would you be, and why?

Or

What is on YOUR bucket list?

Or

What are your best and worst character traits, and do you dare to post a TRUE SELFIE in your entry post (TRUE SELFIE means a selfie without makeup and filters applied)*

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

LOH contest.jpg

I am stepping out of my comfort zone of hiding behind the laptop, i hate my photograph taken and don't like talking about myself but if i am going to move forward i have to take a step forward then hopefully the other foot will follow. I am going to reply to question 3.

Q3:
What are your best and worst character traits, and do you dare to post a TRUE SELFIE in your entry post (TRUE SELFIE means a selfie without makeup and filters applied)

My Best Trait:
I will help anyone a much as i can, I give when i can and would rather give a present that take one. I love to see peoples faces light up when you do a good act, Knowing i have helped make someone feel better and know they are having a easier time makes me happy especially when i am helping an animal.

My Worst Trait:
I am stubborn, I hold on to arguments and never let them go, I have to have the last word. I was terrible growing up,now i am older i am not as bad but still have my stubborn moments. Oh and another bad trait that my daughters would agree on i always Step over the line. I seem to have misplaced my internal stop button. I can say way to much and have to be stopped, don't know why a i used to say nothing.

Unfiltered, No Make Up True Selfie

I have never done this, always have to put something on my face usually a bag, hate my photo taken, hate standing out, always in the shadows...

ME.jpg

PLEASE BE KIND

And the lady i am inviting is: I am not sure if she is already here. @animal-shelter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency