How To Become financially Buoyant During The Economic Period

It’s incumbent to get an extra job in addition to the one you got in order to be able to pay your bills, care for others and foot your rent.

Screenshot_20220929-210026_2.jpgSource

I want to share what amazed me today, how I do combine my online job and my regular job in order to meet my financial needs. I thought it be useful to be shared here too.

Like I said earlier am a banker working with the United bank for Africa. So far, working with the banking sector hasn’t really been easy though it also comes with a good pay.

During the morning hours, I wake up as early as 5am, prepare my meal, shower and head up to work. At some point in time I wasn’t satisfied and needed to step up my income because I got younger ones to take care of my younger ones in school and my parents too who are getting old.

Along the line I decided to add up my income by choosing a model of business called affiliate marketing.

Screenshot_20220929-210026_1.jpgSource

I have talked about what affiliate marketing is concerned in previous post. It’s a business model that help you promote other people product without having contact with the product. It is way too easy for me because I pay for google ads to advertise the product for me.

Screenshot_20220929-205011_1.jpgSource

All I do is to receive calls regards the product and its authenticity. I have really earned a pretty good sum of amount off affiliate marketing and willing that others too can key into it.

Screenshot_20220929-205643_1.jpgSource

Once you have the basic knowledge of the product you promoting because your client will also ask about it when they get to discover your contact details on the advert.

I decided to share this for the single and married mum of hive because you don’t just need one source of income. You will need to add to your existing income in order to help you husband to cater for the family. Please don’t choose the option of a house wife as a married woman. Also ensure you have something doing to support the family.

IMG-20220925-WA0009.jpg

Photo By Me

IMG-20220925-WA0008.jpg

Photo By Me

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency