Ladies of hive community contest #76

This week questions are so interesting.
Thanks to @saffisara for the questions, is a given opportunity for me to share a part of my life stories.

Answering to :
Question number one :

1๏ธโƒฃ Do you have a real-life hero? If so, who would that be and why?

img_0.016695189884019367.jpg

Source

Superhero?
Yeah, I have a real life superhero. Not my imaginary friends back then when I was little.
My real life superhero is my brother, he is my superhero more like a brother.
He do put others especially I first before himself.

img_0.26981132143267944.jpg

Source

When I was little,he was three classes ahead of me in primary school though we were in the same school.
One day a boy in my class that is much older than all of us,he should be my brother's mate bullied us.
I feared to enter his black book, as I abstain from anything that has to do with him. But no,he found me when I didn't expect.
I was entering the classroom through the walkway when he blocked the entrance, I didn't know what I did to him and he slapped me. Wow, I saw stars that day as I began to cry hard.
The first slap wasn't enough for him,even as he saw me crying he refused to let go as he came more closer to hit me.
Everybody stood round without doing anything,they just murmured some saying they don't want any problem with him because I must have done something to upset him. While others that knows him well pitied me but was powerless.
As he raised his hands to hit me suddenly my brother held his hand, I was so happy and glad, a saviour is here my heart was filled with joy.
Immediately my brother stopped him by returning the slap he gave me,and dragged him to report to teachers who where enjoying their little free time in the staff room.
After that day he was punished and never bullied any other person in school again.

Also, in my first year in secondary school. There is always a fixed date for parents and guardians to visit. I stayed in the boarding house, that day was special as is the only day mapped out for free food from house. A day to know if you truly have someone, a day you get pocket money from whosoever that visits you.
The hall is well dressed, everyone seated waiting for her visitor. It was an all girls school, and you know this visit is taken to extreme as girls will mock anyone without a visitor that day and joke about it till the next visit.
My first visiting day, I sat nobody came though my mom called in that day saying my dad was going to come. After the visiting day they called to apologize that something came up. Do I have a choice,I had to keep up with the mocking and jokes on me till the next visit hoping that things will change.
The next visit, I waited patiently hoping for the best.
It was almost time for the visiting day to end, nobody came.
I was already ashamed, another torment is close. I stood up about to leave then my brother and his friends stumped in mass.
My eyes popped out, a lot of goodies was bought for me by him and his friends.
I knew he had it all planned, I was so happy others envied me.
The mockery turned to praise and good talks.

The one that I remembered he did that got me scared and glad at the same time, was when I was travelling home from my Aunt's house in another state.
I got to my state very late, I called him and told him not to worry that I was close to his house. The plan was to sleep there for that night before heading home the next day.
When I stopped at the park, it was late so l ordered Uber a commercial taxi to take me to his house. The Uber came on time, I bragged my bag to where the taxi was parked, not knowing that this set of notorious guys were following me.
I reached surprised that the taxi man didn't come out to help me put my luggage at the booth, I alerted him by tapping at the window. I was shocked to see him hide lowering the car chair.
Their voices with shouts made me shake, I felt cold sweat ran through my veins.
They told me to hand whenever I had with me, I didn't know how my brother saw it from afar and called the police.

Having a real life hero is so awesome I must say.

Even till date,there are some certain surprising amazing things he suddenly do to protect me.
He is always there for me. A God sent.

There are a lot of awesome things about my superhero adventures, though I don't even remember some. Because I feel he is my superhero right from when I was born always at the rescue.
With this I say may God continue to bless him for me and enlarge his coast. Amen.

I wish to invite the following awesome ladies to join the ladies of hive community contest #76 @amakauz and @crisch23 .

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency