Ladies of hive community contest #79

This week's questions are so spiritual, thanks to @kerrislravenhill for the questions and a given opportunity to share my faith.

Answering to question number one :

1️⃣ Statistically, women tend to be more spiritual than men. From whatever faith — Protestant, Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Wiccan, or other — how did it become your faith? What delights, insights, and joys have you discovered?

img_0.9028740279646229.jpg
Source

Yes women tend to be more spiritual than men. It is like a birth mark to all women inherited from the almighty creator.
I grew up in a very good Christian home, it was a protestant church and I was so devoted.
Even at home,it was my mom that was the core dedicated one leading us more closer to Christ. You can't miss any church activities on her watch.
My mom was the one that converted my dad to her own church and that was were they did their wedding, according to stories they told us.
My faith was built on my mom's constant monitoring and encouragement. Since then I never let go.

I was also opportuned to attend a Catholic boarding secondary school. Though there was changes in worship between a protestant and a Catholic church. But we worshipped one God and during this period I drew more closer to God and it a two joined methods of worship for me. This build my faith in God more.

img_0.6386134398539796.jpg
Source

Even when I was away from home, I made a friend Mercy that we always go to church programs together.
My days of attending church programs are just the best, truly in the presence of God their is fullness of Joy.
Those programs are so awesome, the prayers section is bliss. Direct communication with God, and that has been keeping me and seeing me through.
There are moments i feel so down, the world feels like falling on me. When I feel I am alone and lack a lot. My confidence is always on God, and during those moments. I can only save myself through prayers and hearing the word of God in Church, joining in the praise and worship section is my best, the weight is lifted during such moments.
And with the faith I have build with my redeemer, whatever I am in trouble I call upon him and he answers.
Truly,one that have God has got everything. Your smiles can never cease when you're his own, it is an awesome thing in life when one gives her life to Christ and believes him wholeheartedly.
Though there are challenges, but he cannot give you a load you won't be able to carry.

Thanks for reading.
I invite @niglys and @amakauz to participate in ladies of hive community contest #79 check out the rules Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency