Ladies of hive community contest #84

Ladies of hive weekly contest comes with a lot of interesting questions.
Thank you @justclickindiva for this week's questions.

I also want to thank @henrietta27 for the invite.

Answering to question number two :

2️⃣ Everyone has an opinion about her/his self-worth. Do you feel you're being rewarded enough for yours? Remember that rewards are not always in monetary form.

img_0.038066309451258.jpg
Source

Everyday I find things to be grateful for, the story I tell about my life means everything.
The journey of life so far have been beautifully amazing, when I remember some certain things, I could smile, laugh or regret the moment.
I pass through hurdles and struggles in life but in all I don't compare myself with others, this is me who is surviving so well. I mean everybody surely have a story to tell, life is not smooth as you see the smooth side of people, so there is no use for comparison.
The most important thing is I love myself and I am allowed to feel whatever I am feeling.
No matter how my life is or what I have done or haven't done, I am worthy of love, I deserve to be loved.

img_0.7128663062935702.jpg
Source

Yes and that I won't deny of getting from people, especially from my family.
There love is more than a box of chocolates and ice cream.
They give me a lot of reasons for being alive and being a blessing to life.
I am a type that loves knowing people and can easily advance to make friends with you.
When though some won't understand your character, and can judge you for all they care.
Those moments I don't blame them, that's there life too and needs to be understood.
I have a lot of friends that adore me a lot, and this is the sweetest part of my life.
This pulls me up, whenever I feel a little bit down like I don't know if you have experience that feeling when someone will call you and start telling you how amazing you are.
How they have missed you? And how you blessed there life.
No jokes this makes me to view myself and say "are you sure they are referring to you?"
Even if it is not entirely true but I love those moments a lot.
When they give me attention without excuses and always visits to check up on me.
The good compliments from people are the outmost reward of my life so far.
Remember love is the greatest.

Thanks for reading.

I will love to invite @amakauz and @orah14 to join the ladies of hive community contest #84
Check out the rules and questions Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency