LOH123_FEELING LONELY

Why are there so many people who are lonely? Why is it so hard for people to make real connections when almost everyone wants to make real connections?

Hello ladies, the reason I am answering this question is because I find myself here sometimes. A time why I try to distance myself from people cause I feel maybe this won't last or maybe I am not good enough to have a real connection with this person.

I still have those times though but at the same time i try not to dwell too much in my head to shut out other people and i also have friends who won't let me dwell in my head,hehe😁.

Generally, I also think that different people have different reasons why it is hard to make real connections with people.

Some people might be having a hard time due to a very traumatic experience with someone or a continuous repeated occurrence of a bad encounter with people.

Pexel

Some people might just have a personality where they like to be alone and hate interacting with people.

Pexel

Some people might not be open to connections at first, but that doesn't mean that they won't be open to it later on.

It just needs patience for some people, to some people it is a personality. So it getting to know people that lets you know why they shut themselves from real connections with other people.

Pexel

Lots of love from jhymie🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency