Ladies of hive 102nd contest

2️⃣ Coffee? Tea? Both are renowned around the world! Which is your favorite to drink daily, and how do you take it? Recipes, please, and if you are not a fan of either, what is your favorite daily drink?

Well, I have never actually taken coffee so I can not say which one is better and which one I would prefer if given any choice.

HOW I TAKE MY TEA

I will talk about the one that I am familiar with, which is the TEA. I take tea with either bread, fried yam or potatoes and boiled yam with egg sauce. I can also drink tea without any of those, just like that. I prefer it in the mornings because I like to take light food in the morning and maybe at night if i feel hungry and that is like the only thing in the house to eat at that moment

Pexel

HOW I MAKE MY TEA

The brevage i use is MILO and I love it. I have not been able to use any other beverage and I don't mind. I put hot water into my cup, not too hot though and then use like three to four tablespoons of milo depending on the size of the cup and then put my milk.

I really like my tea sweet so I don't measure the quantity of my milk, I just put it till I am satisfied with the taste. I like making my tea for myself because I feel no one would be able to get the taste right, so to save myself from the stress of redoing it, I do it on my own.

I will like to invite @wongi to join in this contest

Lots of love from jhymie🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency