Ladies of Hive Community Contest #2 || TRUE SELFIE

Hello dear ladies of the beehive, today I join the second contest following the rules established to participate.You can see the rules here

I take this opportunity to invite @luyennikki to join this beautiful community.


To be honest I wanted to answer all the questions hahaha, but after much thought I decided to answer the last one:
What are your best and worst character traits, and do you dare to post a TRUE SELFIE in your entry post (TRUE SELFIE means a selfie without makeup and filters applied).

And here is my SELFIE

()

I find it easy to place this picture, I usually don't use make-up. To feel beautiful we don't need much makeup, we just need to highlight all those characteristics that define us.
Kindness, persistence and motivation are usually certain features of my character.
I tend to take on challenges, so I like to be active and look for new experiences and thus be in constant growth both academically and personally.
Although I look calm sometimes I turn out to be a little stubborn and perfectionist (for many something good, for others not so good), I like things to go well. And who doesn't?
Even though we may have some not-so-good traits, the important thing is that you never stop being authentic and can highlight all those good traits that make you a great woman.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency