Initiative #114 Ladies of Hive: My happy and nostalgic moments of 2022

I love to come to Ladies of Hive and see that there is a new initiative.... Thank you for making me stronger!

I enjoyed doing makeup for every occasion that came my way, one of my favorites was Halloween.

I learned how to make cream punch and we created our own delicious punch business.

The truth is that this year was full of many things, both joyful and emotional, it was a year of teachings and understanding, I got many tests of strength and family togetherness, as well as the opportunity to create new friendships.
One of the things I learned was to make bracelets and sell them.
2022 A year that filled me with joy and hope, I had a great time with my friends, my partner and my family. I had the opportunity to work as a clown and Christmas elf at school and Christmas parties and it felt great.

I enjoyed traveling to the beach, touching the sea water, feeling the breeze on my face, going up to Colonia Tovar where I enjoyed the delicious food, the scenery and above all the wonderful people.
In spite of having enjoyed such wonderful moments, I also had to go through a difficult time this year; my grandmother passed away and sometimes we tried to think and not want her to leave this world, but sometimes you cannot be so selfish with a person who is suffering and even less so when it is a relative you love with all your soul.

I always got up and turned on the TV and watched cooking shows with her and we always joked around. I will not say that I did not cry when she passed away, you felt an emptiness that went through your whole body, but what fills me with tranquility and peace is knowing that wherever she is, she is no longer suffering.

Many things happened this year, too many I would say, and just as I had my moments of happiness, joy and love, I also had my sad and nostalgic moments as well as at Christmas dinner. It was a jumble of emotions and nostalgia but we tried to come together as a family.

I am not completely proud of myself, both educationally and monetarily, but this 2023 I will resume my university studies and I know that I will achieve many things and be prosperous both in health and economically and most importantly be happy and filled with all the love I can give and receive.

I had once heard a phrase from a movie that said "Life vs a disgusting and complete meaningless, but that's part of its charm" and if we think about it, sometimes life tramples us and tramples us until we can understand where we have to take the right path and that's when we see how wonderful life is, all the teachings and pains we go through are just part of something bigger and beautiful.

So this year was hard and at the same time it was wonderful and that helped me to understand that we have to live and move forward as they say here in my country and soon we will see our fruits.

Thank you 2022 for the wonderful teachings that you left me and that I will take as a guide to continue my path in life in this next year 2023 ... And of course thanks to you Ladies of Hive for giving me the opportunity to be part of such a wonderful community. Strong women - Empowered women !

Me encanta llegar a Ladies of Hive y ver que hay una nueva iniciativa... Gracias por hacerme más fuerte !!

La verdad este año estuvo lleno de muchas cosas, tanto alegres y emotivas, fue un año de enseñanzas y de comprensión, me llegaron muchas pruebas de fortaleza y de unión familiar, así como la oportunidad de crear nuevas amistades.

Disfrute haciendo maquillajes para cada ocasion que se me presentaba, una de mis favoritos fue halloween.

Aprendi a hacer ponche crema y creamos nuestro negocio de deliciosos ponches

Una de las cosas que aprendí, fue armar pulseras y venderlas
2022 Un año que me lleno de alegrías, de esperanza, la pase súper bien con mis amistades, con mi pareja, con mi familia. Tuve la oportunidad de trabajar como payasita y elfo navideño en fiestas escolares y navideñas y se sintió muy bien.
Disfrute de viajar a la playa, de tocar el agua del mar, sentir la brisa en mi rostro, subí a la Colonia Tovar donde disfrute de deliciosa comida, el paisaje y sobretodo la gente maravillosa.
A pesar de haber disfrutado tan maravillosos momentos, también tuve que pasar por el mal difícil en este año; mi abuela falleció y a veces tratábamos de pensar y de no querer que partiera de este mundo, pero a veces no se puede ser tan egoísta con una persona que está sufriendo y menos cuando es un familiar al cual amas con toda el alma.

Con mi abuela pase momentos maravillosos y más en sus últimos días, siempre me levantaba y encendía el televisor y veía programas de cocina con ella y siempre echábamos broma. No voy a decir que no llore cuando transcendió, se sintió un vacío que te recorría todo el cuerpo, pero lo que me llena de tranquilidad, de paz es saber que que donde quiera que esté ya no sufre más.

Muchas cosas pasaron este año, demasiadas diría yo y así como tuve mis momentos de felicidad, de alegría y de amor, también tuve mis momentos tristes y nostálgicos así como en la cena navideña. Fue un revoltijo de emociones y de nostalgia pero tratamos de unirnos como familia.

Yo no me siento completamente orgullosa de mi, tanto por la parte educativa y monetaria, pero este 2023 retomare mis estudios universitarios y sé que lograre muchas cosas y seré prospera tanto en salud como en economía y lo más importante ser feliz y llena de todo el amor que pueda dar y recibir.

Había escuchado una vez una frase de una película que decía “La vida vs un asqueroso y completo sin sentido, pero eso es parte de su encanto” y si nos ponemos a pensar tiene razón, a veces la vida nos pisotea y pisotea hasta que podamos entender a donde tenemos que tomar el sendero correcto y allí es cuando vemos lo maravillosa que es la vida, todas las enseñanzas y los dolores que pasamos solo son parte de algo más grande y hermoso.
Así que este año fue duro y a la vez fue maravilloso y eso me ayudo a entender hay que vivir y seguir pa´ lante como dicen acá en mi país y así pronto veremos nuestros frutos.
Gracias 2022 por las maravillosas enseñanzas que me dejaste y que tomare como guía para continuar mi camino en la vida en este próximo año 2023 … Y por supuesto gracias a ustedes Ladies of Hive por darme la oportunidad de formar parte de tan maravillosa comunidad. Mujeres fuertes- Mujeres empoderadas !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency