My real-life hero - LOH Contest #76

Hello, Hive friends and dear ladies of the Ladies of Hive community. First of all, I would like to thank @nill2021 who has a wonderful superhero mom for inviting me to join the contest and I will do so with pleasure.

Inspirational topics as always and this time I choose the following:

Do you have a real-life hero? If so, who would that be and why?

Yes, I have my real-life hero and that is my son. He often says that his real name is Bruce Wayne but that he sometimes becomes Batman.

IMG_20220331_134204.jpg

Sometimes he likes to be the Hulk too. But for me, he is a better superhero than both Batman and the Hulk.

IMG_20220402_071826.jpg

His power is so great that I feel very strong next to him. A happy life requires laughter and he can make me laugh many times during the day. When I'm sad, he always finds the right way to cheer me up.

And he sees me like this:

IMG_20220402_073109.jpg

He says I'm beautiful. πŸ™‚

When I can't do something, he is persistent in trying to make me do it. I learn something new from him every day because he is very smart. When I can't find something, he always knows where it is. When he sees me crying, he says he will destroy all the weeds that cause my allergy because he doesn’t like it when he sees tears on my face. He believes that adults only cry if they are allergic. πŸ™‚

I'm not afraid of anything next to him. I have never liked high slides, but when he is next to me, there is no fear.

IMG_20220402_071904.jpg

I have a great fear of dogs, but when I am next to him I must not be afraid of dogs, and then I am the bravest.

My superhero knows that I am a foodie. He always takes care of whether I am hungry and prepares very tasty meals for me.

IMG_20220402_074735.jpg

IMG_20220402_074436.jpg

As well as desserts like this ice cream which looks so good that it is hard to resist even though it is made of plasticine. πŸ™‚

IMG_20220402_074831.jpg

Having a real-life hero is a reason to always be happy and grateful for such a privilege.

I invite one super cool lady, actually, a girl πŸ™‚, @moonlight222 to join the contest.

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and writing are original and mine.

Greetings!

Jelena

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency