Not blaming anyone... death, life, fate [Eng/Esp] || LOH Contest #109



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post - 2022-11-24T144214.745.png



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly in Spanish by giving HERE



2️⃣ Death is an unusual topic of conversation, but remembering death makes us appreciate life. If this were your last birthday, how would you like to celebrate it and why?



Not blaming anyone... death, life, fate.

Always feel butterflies in the pit of my stomach; always shake a little bit in my legs when I think about it. In this sense, ladies of the hive, it seems to me that the pertinent response to this week's initiative is very complicated and leads me to a deep reflection.

Remembering what it is like to be on this stage again, because I lived a previous experience when I was very sick... the truth of it all is that after having gone through so many things, even the fact of thinking that I would not be alive, I am still grateful and enjoy life every time, more than before.

It is an enormous PRIVILEGE to be this day (TODAY) thanking life and the love of my family; left behind are the sensations I experienced of anguish, uneasiness and sadness that I do not know why and without any reason want to come out when I think about my goodbye..., but, let's try, ... Here I go again.

At this time my imagination, creativity flies and I think of my birthday in this time when you can already feel the Christmas atmosphere everywhere. For many, the most joyful and happy time of the year. A time of reconciliations, smiles, good wishes and giving the best of everyone. I take the opportunity to meet with my loved ones and offer them my best gift, my love.

Why? Life is too beautiful to let go and repair

I would really like to be able to afford the expenses to be on a boat taking a tour with all my beloved ones (without them knowing it's my last year of life), visiting something like the Greek Islands route.

Or maybe enjoying myself right here in my beautiful country, traveling every wrinkle of the Venezuelan Caribbean coast, enjoying the coffee every morning, the blessing of the sunrise, every day in a different destination, without shocks, without dramas, reconciling with my people, asking forgiveness for the times that I was not there, or that I did not understand, or that I acted unfairly, thanking them for having been in my life, and the mark that each one left in me.

I would try to build and preserve clear, valuable, and unforgettable memories

I would bathe every day in the sea to recharge myself with its energy and leave without debts in peace. To reconcile myself with the imagination that allows everything, maybe it is not so utopian!

In a minute I can summarize that more things can happen and fill this now with fullness, satisfaction, joy, hope, and goodwill actions and leave words of love, recognition, and deserving for my love, with the language of what I learned, with what connects my heart that will not always be the muscle that beats only to live, but the one that has an invisible door to enter paradise and connect deep inside me with God, there are no reasons, opinions, there are fewer judgments, only intuition, unconditional love, wisdom, harmony, and immense peace.

A birthday full of infinite thankfulness!!!! Thank God for my life, my health, my eternal boyfriend my husband, my beloved daughters, my beautiful family, and my true friends for being and being, and thank you all for your loving comments. ! Simply, thank you!



2022-09-21 152403.png



Spanish



2️⃣ La muerte es un tema de conversación inusual, pero recordar la muerte nos hace apreciar la vida. Si este fuera tu último cumpleaños, ¿cómo te gustaría celebrarlo y por qué?

Sin culpar a nadie… muerte, vida, destino

Siempre se sienten mariposas en la boca del estómago; siempre tiemblan un poquito las piernas cuando pienso en ello. En este sentido, damas de la colmena, me parece que la respuesta pertinente a esta iniciativa de esta semana, es muy complicada y me lleva a una profunda reflexión.

Recordar como es estar sobre este escenario de nuevo, porque viví una experiencia anterior cuando estuve muy enferma… lo cierto de todo es que después de haber pasado por tantas cosas, incluso el hecho de pensar en que no estaría viva, sigo agradeciendo y disfruto la vida cada vez, más que antes.

Es un enorme PRIVILEGIO estar este día (HOY) agradeciendo la vida y el amor de mi familia; quedaron atrás las sensaciones que viví de angustia, intranquilidad y tristeza que no sé por qué y sin ningún motivo quieren salir cuando pienso en mi adiós…, pero, intentémoslo, … Aquí voy de nuevo.

En este ahora mi imaginación, creatividad vuela y pienso en mi cumpleaños en este tiempo donde ya se nota el ambiente de navidad por doquier. Para muchos, la época más alegre y feliz del año. Época de reconciliaciones, de sonrisas, buenos deseos y de regalar lo mejor de cada quien. Aprovecho la oportunidad para reunirme con mis seres queridos y ofrecerles mi mejor regalo, mi amor.

¿Por qué? La vida es muy hermosa para soltar y reparar

Realmente querría poder costear los gastos para estar en un barco haciendo un recorrido con todos mis adorados afectos (sin que ellos sepan que es mi último año de vida), visitando algo así como la ruta de las islas griegas.

O tal vez disfrutar aquí mismo en mi hermoso país, recorriendo cada arruga de la costa caribeña venezolana, disfrutando el café cada mañana, la bendición del amanecer, cada día en un destino distinto, sin sobresaltos, sin dramas, reconciliándome con mi gente, pidiendo perdón por las veces que no estuve, o que no entendí, o que injustamente actúe, agradeciéndoles el haber estado en mi vida, y la huella que cada uno dejo en mí.

Trataría de construir y preservar recuerdos nítidos, valiosos, e inolvidables

Me bañaría cada día en el mar para recargarme de su energía y conseguir irme sin deudas en paz. Reconciliarme con la imaginación que todo lo permite, quizás no sea tan utópico!.

En un minuto puedo resumir que pueden pasar más cosas y llenar este ahora de plenitud, satisfacción, alegría, esperanza y acciones de buena voluntad y dejar palabras de amor, reconocimiento, merecimiento para mis amores, con el lenguaje de lo que aprendí, con lo que conecta mi corazón que no siempre será el músculo que late solo para vivir, sino el que tiene una puerta invisible para entrar al paraíso y conectarme muy dentro de mí con Dios, allí no hay razones, opiniones, hay menos juicios, solo intuición, amor incondicional, sabiduría, armonía y una inmensa paz.

¡Un cumpleaños lleno de agradecimiento infinito!! Gracias a Dios por mi vida, mi salud, mi eterno novio mi esposo, por mis hijas amadas, por mi hermosa familia, mis amigos verdaderos por ser y estar y gracias a todos ustedes por sus amorosos comentarios. ! Simplemente gracias!



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


La imágen es mía, editada | The image is mine, edited in Canva


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency