If only the mattresses could talk, lol...||LOH-193







What stories and gossip would they tell...

@kerrislravenhill, I love your proposal Ha ha ha....I have had several moves, they have been for now, seven between apartments and houses. Three business consulting and consulting offices for undergraduate theses.

My husband is afraid of me because when he gives me to take things out, paint, reinvent a space I am ready "forever, it's already"... the immediacy is what governs me hahah.

The latest on my changes and remodels...

As the priest told us when we got married 47 years ago "until death do us part" I decided before our wedding anniversary this past Sunday, June 30th, to change mattresses hahahah thank goodness he doesn't talk, poor thing hahahah.

So in the renovation of our room the old mattress was changed for a new one.

But, frankly, we had already upholstered the sofa, changed the fridge, the kitchen, looked for a new computer and better cell phones. Uh-huh and I told him... and the mattress? By when? this is the place where we spend a third of our lives. The sanctuary of rest and happiness. Of love and secrets. Of joy and spite, and it had been 10 years of the 47 that we had together and the poor mattress, enduring the pain of carrying the weight of both, of the history of the two of us and respective secrets.

Of course, the old and worn mattress starts talking in revenge because it is exhausted, forgotten there, besides the poor guy can't handle so much gossip between sewing and foam rubber hahah.

Then we went to buy a new one and realized that the technology changed and that my old mattress from 10 years ago is crying out for change. That now there is the cosmic lord pillow with latex rubber and super latex that fits our body and that when we lie there, we feel the embrace, stars fall from the sky because you are like in a cloud.

The day of our anniversary we premiered it and it was when we looked at each other's faces and told each other what we were thinking to deprive ourselves of this mattress delight that even euphoric made us happy for the comfort.









Answering the second question...

My husband and I deserve a new mattress to renew this love. We are still trying it, it does not use springs, it is so delicious that it does not cause to get out of bed, of the good rest it gives to our body and I think that by the way I tell you that it is a very important part of our celebration️️🏩 hahaha

And here in the cover photo I share my pink roses, mossy, they say they are called, in my old and battered wild half roses, like the new mattress and our shoes cross and I.

Janitze.💞




Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency