I am a bold woman… ||LOH-176






Because I have learned to move forward from fear and empathy.

And this motivates me @irenenavarroart​ to be a woman with an innate leadership and a strength in the face of difficulties that makes me a fundamental piece when my family is going through crises, be they illnesses, problems with couples, children, labor conflicts, in any type of crisis, thank God I say present here I am for you.

When I am motivated it is like always being hungry for more passion and dedication to shake off self-pity, eradicate pessimism and look to the future with eyes of possibility.


Historically, it is proven that we resist and cope better with adversity compared to men, of course, this strength is not scientifically proven.

I think this is one of the reasons why we do not collapse so easily and in the midst of adversity we take out skills that we did not know we had and if we do it together, it would be impossible to fail.

For me as a woman, the passion of my own life is fundamental, because it is the form, it is the background and the motive when I dream or when a goal gets into my soul, and the germ arises to make it possible and real, which motivates me in an unexpected way to keep going even in the face of adversity.

Believe me Irene, and Ladies Of The Hive, without passion there is no effort, and perseverance is what invites me to live motivated.

I want to clarify that the motivation of this post, in addition to highlighting all the capacities that women have in order to be in women's month and to commemorate the international day that was this past March 8th, I must emphasize that the support and company of supportive, respectful, generous and responsible men makes the road easier for us, which is often thorny.

On March 8, 1908. Historical date that we can not forget the group of working women at the Cotton textile factory in New York, 129 women who were ambushed and locked up where they worked were charred to death because they were on strike demanding job improvements.

We honor them and all of them, who go forward every day for an equal conditions.

There are many of us raising our voices for those who are no longer there, for those who are there, and for the most vulnerable.

To all the women of this community I share my daily ritual, the one that allows me to be well focused to move forward, I am one of those who thinks that if a woman achieves her purpose we can all move forward together. Wherever we are, our flag will always be legality, sorority, empathy, inclusion, visibility, leadership, and sustainable purposes so that no one is left behind!!!

I start my day with the best attitude. With the certainty that everything will turn out well for me. That social networks, emails or WhatsApp are not the first thing I look at in my hands, when I wake up.

Let it be gratitude, positive words, a good meditation or a prayer that welcomes me to the new day.

I usually always wake up a few minutes before my usual time to dedicate them to myself, to my peace, well-being and self-care, and then start my day with the best energy and optimism.

When women come together in many voices and with a purpose, wonderful things come out like this community of Ladies of the hive. If we can't change the world, let's change our own, this also motivates me every day.










This day on my little path of prickly pears and orchids blooming in the garden of my house, to celebrate us all ladies.

Janitze.




Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now