(ESP-ENG) Ladies of Hive Week 9

Welcome Hivers to my new post, today I rejoin the Ladies of Hive contest, last week I became a tangle and I didn't manage to participate. So today with renewed energy I bring you new answers for this contest. Before answering, I want to thank @care1864 who invited me last week, and I want to invite @kattyart to join this new contest.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, hoy vuelvo a unirme al concurso de Ladies of Hive, la semana pasada me volví un enredo y pues no logré participar. Así que hoy con las energías renovada les traigo nuevas respuestas para este concurso. Antes de responder, quiero agradecer a @care1864 que me invitó la semana pasada, y quiero invitar a @kattyart a que se una a este nuevo concurso.

Izzie.png

When was the last time you challenged yourself or who was the last person to challenge you and how did it turn out?
¿Cuándo fue la última vez que te desafiaste o quién fue la última persona que te desafió y cómo resultó?
El domingo 22 fue la última vez que me desafié, porque es cuando coloque un orden a los post que debería estar montando, sobre todo ahora que tengo que levantarme temprano, porque volveré a estudiar dentro de poco. Así que por el momento este orden, aunque me resulta muy productivo, no siempre completo todas las tareas de la lista.
Sunday 22nd was the last time I challenged myself, because that's when I put an order to the posts I should be riding, especially now that I have to get up early, because I'll be back to school soon. So for the moment this order, although I find it very productive, I don't always complete all the tasks on the list.
As for challenges that someone else has set for me, I don't remember any recently. I think the most challenging one was five years ago and it was from my brother. It turns out that I wanted to try and get into the exercise mode, and he didn't believe me, so we made a bet, which I won and my brother had to go with me to exercise, even though after I got dengue fever I didn't continue.
Con respecto a desafíos que me haya colocado alguien más, recientemente no recuerdo ninguno. Creo que el que resultó más desafiante fue hace 5 años y fue de parte de mi hermano. Resulta que quise intentar entrar en la onda del ejercicio, y él no me creyó, así que hicimos una apuesta, la que gane y mi hermano tuvo que acompañarme a hacer ejercicio, aunque luego de que me dio dengue no continúe.

IMG20151022WA0001  copia.jpg

Those who taught me took that picture of me/Los que me enseñaron me tomaron esa foto

The other challenge of a person to me, was almost 6 years ago and was a person who became my partner and did not work. His was even worse, because I'm usually very nice, but don't tell me I can't do something, because I'm going to try immediately. So from there some drawings came out, one of Hermione that I already showed in a post, another of Aome that I will show soon and some others that I didn't take pictures of.
El otro desafío de una persona hacía mí, fue casi 6 años atrás y fue una persona que se volvió mi pareja y no funcionó. El de él fue todavía peor, porque yo soy muy amable normalmente, pero no me digan que no puedo hacer algo, porque inmediatamente lo voy a intentar. Así que de ahí surgieron algunos dibujos, uno de Hermione que ya mostré en un post, otro de Aome que mostraré pronto y algunos otros que no les tomé fotos.

Izzie.png

What are you grateful for?
¿De qué estás agradecida?
I think a better question would be what are you NOT thankful for? Because I believe that everything is to be thankful for, except what is doing you wrong. And you might ask then, when was the blackout, were you grateful for that? I answer no, I was thankful that I was with my family, that everyone was well. However, I am not grateful that the blackout passed, because if the plant had been well maintained, we would not have been left in the dark.
Creo que una pregunta mejor, sería ¿de qué NO estar agradecida? Porque yo considero que todo hay que agradecerlo, excepto aquello que te está haciendo mal. Y se preguntarán entonces, ¿cuándo hubo el apagón estuviste agradecida por eso? Yo les respondo que no, estaba agradecida de que estuviera con mi familia, de que todos estaban bien. Sin embargo, no agradezco que haya pasado el apagón, porque de haber tenido un buen mantenimiento la planta, no hubiéramos quedado a oscuras.

IMG_20170320_150133.jpg

So today I am grateful for everything that makes me happy, that makes me cry, that makes me feel good and that makes me feel bad. That makes us stronger, and the stronger we are we find new alternatives to what bothers us. Everything happens for a reason and like my mom always says "Everything has a price" so I'm grateful that that price makes me grow as a person.
Así que hoy en día agradezco todo lo que me hace feliz, lo que me hace llorar, lo que me hace sentir bien y lo que me hace sentir mal. Eso nos hace más fuertes, y mientras más fuertes somos encontramos nuevas alternativas a lo que nos molesta. Todo ocurre por algo y como mi mamá siempre dice “Todo tiene un precio” así que estoy agradecida de que ese precio me haga crecer como persona.
I think that's all for the moment, and I hope to read your nice comments. We'll read each other in my next post and I hopewish that everyone is having a great week
Creo que por el momento eso es todo, y espero leer sus lindos comentarios. Nos leemos en mi próximo post y deseo que todos estén teniendo una gran semana.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency