Ladies Of Hive Contest Round 66: My entry

PicsArt_01-19-08.45.02.jpg

Cover created with Picsart Gold/Portada creada con Picsart Gold

Helloooo my dear Hivers, happy Wednesday, I hope you are well today, today I am very excited to participate in this week's contest of @ladiesofhive, I missed participating in this community 🥺, if you want to participate here is the link of the contest taking the opportunity to invite my friend @mariamor785 and to thank @blanca56 for inviting me to participate, this week's questions were created by our friend @silversaver888, I found them very interesting and they are the following:

1️⃣ If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

On my cell phone, because there I have almost no images and less of something that I would get tattooed, I am not a fan of tattoos either, but in this case, as it is something unexpected, I would choose the following image. I would choose this photo because Princess is my baby, she is the only pet I have been allowed to live with, she sleeps inside my room practically all day, she always walks up and down with me, she likes to play with me and she is also happy every time I I come home after work or wherever else I go out. Princess has become my best friend, my baby, and yes, I would agree to get that tattoo without thinking, she is the best friend I ever thought I had.

PicsArt_12-16-10.40.03.jpg

2️⃣ Do you think you’ve ever encountered a ghost?

No. I do not believe that ghosts exist, but I do believe that they are an invention of our subconscious. I think that when we are scared or sad we unconsciously imagine that we see one, although I have a stepbrother who has claimed that he has seen people after they die, or people wandering somewhere where no one is present. But the truth is, I don't think I've ever met a ghost and I hope I never do.

And that's all, I liked answering the questions, I hope to be able to participate in the next contest, classes will start soon and I will work in the afternoons which will make it more difficult to be active in the platform. I hope to organize myself very well to have time for the three responsibilities.

🌸AHORA EN ESPAÑOL🌸


Holaaaa mis queridos Hivers, feliz miércoles, espero hoy se encuentren bien, hoy vengo muy emocionada de participar en el concurso de esta semana de @ladiesofhive, extrañaba participar en esta comunidad 🥺, si tú deseas participar acá te dejo el enlace del concurso aprovechando de invitar a mi amiga @mariamor785 y de darle las gracias a @blanca56 por haberme invitado a participar, las preguntas de esta semana las creó nuestra amiga @silversaver888, me parecieron muy interesantes y son las siguientes:

1️⃣ Si tuvieras que hacerte un tatuaje ahora mismo, ¿qué tatuaje elegirías?

En mi celular, pues ahí casi imágenes no tengo y menos de algo que me tatuaría, tampoco soy fan de los tatuajes, pero en este caso como es algo de improvisto pues elegiría la siguiente imagen. Elegiría esta foto porque Princesa es mi bebé, es la única mascota con la que me han dejado convivir, ella duerme adentro de mi cuarto prácticamente todo el día, siempre anda arriba y abajo conmigo, le gusta jugar conmigo y también se alegra cada vez que llego a la casa después del trabajo o de cualquier otro lugar al que salga. Princesa se ha convertido en mi mejor amiga, en mi bebé, y sí, aceptaría hacerme ese tatuaje sin pensarlo, ella es la mejor amiga que jamás creí tener.

PicsArt_12-16-10.40.03.jpg

2️⃣ ¿Crees que te has encontrado alguna vez con un fantasma?

No. No creo que existan los fantasmas, pero sí creo que ellos son un invento de nuestro subconsciente. Opino que cuando tenemos miedo o estamos tristes inconscientemente nos imaginamos que vemos alguno, aunque tengo un hermanastro que ha asegurado que ha visto a personas después de que mueren, o personas que deambulan en algún sitio en donde no hay personas presentes. Pero la verdad no creo haberme encontrado nunca con un fantasma y espero nunca hacerlo.

Y eso es todo, me gustó mucho responder las preguntas, espero poder participar en el siguiente concurso, ya pronto me comienzan las clases y trabajaré en las tardes lo cual hará más dificil poder estar activa en la plataforma. Espero organizarme muy bien para tener tiempo para las tres responsabilidades.

You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8.


1.png

IMG-20211008-WA0071.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency