Ladies Of Hive Contest Round 61: My entry.

PicsArt_12-18-07.53.49.jpg

Cover created with Picsart Gold/Portada creada con Picsart Gold.

Hello beautiful people of #Hive, today I bring you my last post of the year in this beautiful community #LadiesOfHive. I know I had missed out, but I take this opportunity to thank all those women who have supported me in this community like @silversalver, @melinda010100, among many others. I invite @mariamor785. This week's contest questions were asked by @joanstewart and are as follows:

1️⃣ 2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself three wishes, let us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenges, social and cultural shifts, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology in creative manner, or something else.

  • Wish #1: Health and well-being for families around the world.

With this Coronavirus thing has made me value my family more, I wish with all my heart that my parents and my brother don't miss me, and that they don't get sick or go through something terrible. They are my pillar and without them I would not be what I am today. I hope the Coronavirus ends soon so that I can get rid of the fear that we will all get sick because unfortunately we do not have health security. It is hard to see friends suffering in a decaying hospital, imagine a family member. I hope your family and friends are in good health.

66139.jpg

Source

  • Wish #2: May my business grow.

To have quality and assorted materials, to have new tools, to have my products reach many people and to have them be popular products in my community. That customers have confidence in me and my products. That the social networks serve as a growth boom for my business.

depositphotos_374125258-stock-illustration-one-continuous-line-drawing-graph.jpg

Source

  • Wish #3: Change my life.

In what way? Well, I would like to stop being afraid of everything, to be able to see everything as an opportunity and not be afraid of change. I would also like to be independent both financially and emotionally. I don't want to feel more dependent on someone or something. And to trust myself more. Lately, I see every single thing I think as ugly, it doesn't end up convincing me. And I would like to see that great "talent" that everyone says I have. The truth is a bit hard to excel when besides being afraid you don't trust yourself. And it would be great to learn how to overcome fears and to trust myself.

Wavy_Ppl-11_Single-01.jpg

Source


2️⃣ Name three ways you build your online friendships! What do you specifically look for? Similarities in personality, culture, gender, guidance, learning, growth in communications, or something more?

Building my networking friendships is based on the similarity of my personality: educated, cheerful, responsible, traditional culture, loyal and who excel in areas such as drawing, music, knitting, Amigurumi technique, similar university studies, who enjoy memes, that fascinates me and who have good spelling.

group-of-friends-doing-virtual-meeting-free-vector.webp

Source


🎄AHORA EN ESPAÑOL🎄


Hola gente bella de #Hive, hoy les traigo mi última publicación del año en esta hermosa comunidad #LadiesOfHive. Sé que me había perdido, pero aprovecho esta oportunidad para darle las gracias a todas esas mujeres que me han apoyado en esta comunidad como @silversalver, @melinda010100, entre muchas otras. Invito a @mariamor785. Las preguntas del concurso de esta semana las hizo @joanstewart y son las siguientes:

1️⃣ ¡2022 está a las puertas! Concédase tres deseos, ¡díganos por qué! Tal vez sean ideas sobre cómo cambiar nuestra forma de vida, los retos de la vida limpia, los cambios sociales y culturales, la equiparación de los negocios para permitir que todos crezcan dentro de la nueva tecnología de forma creativa, o algo más.

  • Deseo #1: Salud y bienestar para las familias de todo el mundo.

Con esto del Coronavirus me ha hecho valorar más a mi familia, deseo con todo mi corazón que mis padres y mi hermano no me falten, y que no se enfermen o pasen por algo terrible. Ellos son mi pilar y sin ellos no sería lo que hoy soy. Ojalá el Coronavirus termine pronto para que se me quite ese miedo de que nos enfermemos todos porque lamentablemente no tenemos seguridad sanitaria. Es fuerte ver amigos sufrir en un hospital decadente imagínense un familiar. Espero que sus familiares y amigos tengan buena salud.

66139.jpg

Fuente

  • Deseo #2: Que mi negocio crezca.

Tener materiales surtidos y de calidad, tener herramientas nuevas, que mis productos lleguen a muchas personas y que sean productos populares en mi comunidad. Que los clientes tengan confianza en mi y en mis productos. Que las redes sociales sirvan como auge de crecimiento para mi emprendimiento.

depositphotos_374125258-stock-illustration-one-continuous-line-drawing-graph.jpg

Fuente

  • Deseo #3: Cambiar mi vida.

¿De qué modo? Pues, quisiera dejar de tenerle miedo a todo, poder ver todo como oportunidad y no temerle a los cambios. También quisiera ser independiente tanto económicamente como sentimentalmente. No quiero sentirme más dependiente de alguien o algo. Y confiar más en mí. Últimamente veo cada cosa que creo como feo, no me termina de convencer. Y quisiera ver ése gran "talento" que todos dicen que tengo. La verdad es un poco difícil sobresalir cuando además de tener miedo no confías en ti. Y sería genial aprender a como superar los miedos y a confiar en mí misma.

Wavy_Ppl-11_Single-01.jpg

Fuente


2️⃣ ¡Nombra tres maneras de construir tus amistades en línea! ¿Qué buscas específicamente? ¿Similitudes de personalidad, cultura, género, orientación, aprendizaje, crecimiento en las comunicaciones o algo más?

Construir mis amistades en redes se basa en la similitud de mi personalidad: educada, alegre, responsables, cultura tradicional, leales y que se destaquen en áreas como el dibujo, música, tejido, técnica Amigurumi, estudios universitarios similares, que disfruten de los memes, eso me fascina y que tengan buena ortografía.

group-of-friends-doing-virtual-meeting-free-vector.webp

Fuente


I say goodbye to this great community, grateful for the good treatment I received from the beautiful women who are part of the community as @silversaver888, @melinda010100, @elizabethbit, among many others. I love belonging to this beautiful community, I hope to return soon from my trip to continue sharing with you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022, may all your dreams and goals come true. I will miss reading your posts. See you soon.
Me despido de esta grandiosa comunidad, agradecida por el buen trato que recibí por parte de las hermosas mujeres que hacen parte de la comunidad como @silversaver888, @melinda010100, @elizabethbit, entre muchas otras. Me encanta pertenecer a esta hermosa comunidad, espero regresar pronto de mi viaje para seguir compartiendo con ustedes. Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año Nuevo 2022, que todos sus sueños y metas se cumplan. Voy a extrañar leer sus publicaciones. Hasta pronto.

You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Gif created with Canva.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Gif creado con Canva.


1.png

IMG-20211008-WA0071.jpg

wishes you @ivycrafts.gif

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency