My fridge and closet. Ladies of Hive #69

img_4909.jpg

My Fridge and Closet

I’m way too fond of food. I love my fridge! Nevertheless, I, like many others in the community (Haha) had to clean it to take some pics. As for my bedroom closet, well, well, um...but I’ve decided that we’re all ladies here and that you might be kind and just understand.

img_4908.jpg

img_4901.jpg

img_4899.heic

img_4900.heic

So, the fridge…

I’m a vegetarian so it’s always packed with veggies, fruit and cheese (there’s always too much for the veggie trays (as you can see). On hand there’s always blue cheese, mushrooms and berries of some kind (today I’ve got blueberries). We like Papaya or melon for breakfast, so I’m never without these either. We like fizzy water and (sinfully) Coca Cola as well (but I limit quantities)

img_4907.jpg

img_4902.heic

img_4903.heic

img_4906.heic

The closet…

Oh, dear!

Anyway, I basically wear sweats and Ts, but my closet is also usually full of client’s dresses (or other garments) awaiting delivery (I keep them in my cupboard so they stay pristine). I’ve been making a wedding dress, which you see hanging on the door, it’s ready for packing, and there’s another in the closet as well as an evening dress and a dress for one of the bridesmaids for the same wedding. I love doing wedding dresses, it’s such a special feeling to hold the bride’s heart in my hands, to have my clients’ trust on that level.

As for myself, my favorite garments are my peasant skirt, my crinkle shirt and my angel mesh top (which you see in the pics).

I’ve had flu all week, so the post is very late, but, but…anyway (as you can see I look quite sick in the picture)

My house is a mess, but, well???


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency