Ladies of Hive Community Contest #138 ; You Are The Best Father (Abu Jan)

"Every son's first superhero is his father."-Tiger Schraff

Welcome Ladies and Gentlemen!!

Father is the first superhero of his son and first love of her daughter. Father is the best role model for his children. Mostly people heritate the attributes from the father. There is nothing who can replace the father's love for his children. Father always struggle for his children happiness and better future. He promote inner growth and strength in his children.

Everyone of us should appreciate the Father's sacrifices for us and support him emotionally. My today's blog is the entry to Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #138

Happy Father's Day To All Fathers🌹

(I'm feeling very emotional to write the blog on this topic because my dad isn't with me.)

I was only 4 years old when I lost my dad. My dad was courageous man who was generous and kind to others. Being their youngest son I was more closed to my dad. I remember the moments I spend with him in my childhood. It's not easy to lost the parents sometimes. It wasn't acceptable for 4 years old boy who always asking his family "where is dad? When will he come back?" Nothing hurted me more than when I begin to realize that dad wouldn't come back to our life. I only had an option to be patient and pray for my father's soul.

Without you, Dad,
I couldn’t be me.
My sense of self
Would cease to be.
You’ve been part of me
Right from the start.
You are my life,
My soul, my heart.
Happy Father’s Day
From your biggest fan!

By Joanna Fuchs


Source
Today I am going to tell you about an angel who is not my biological father but he is father to me. I'm talking about my uncle "Babar" who took over the responsibility of our look after. He give us shelter to live, food to eat and love and effetion for emotional support. He was declared our guardian officially by the court. He never stepped back of our responsibility. He has been always up to protect us.

He deals in a small construction materials business and living a bachelor life. He managed to work around 20 hours a day to support our educational and living expenses. He lived his life for us. He never let us feel orphan children. I call him Abu Jan ( Dad ).

We can never thank him for what he did for us. While we are left behind by our other relatives after dad's death. He worked hard for us. He did everything what a father's do for his kids.

I'm Happy You're My Dad
I feel safe when you are with me;
You show me fun things to do;
You make my life much better;
The best father I know is you.
I'm happy you're my Dad
And so I want to say
I love you, Dad, and wish you
A Happy Father's Day!

By Joanna Fuchs

My Abu Jan is my role model in life. Thank you Allah Almighty for such a nice person who make our life beautiful and family complete.
Wish you healthy, wealthy and happy life Abu Jan❣️

That's all for today's blog!

______________________________________________

  • This is 100% Original Content.

  • Images used in the article designed by Author using Canva otherwise source and credited.

______________________________________________

untitled.gif

I'm thankful for time on my blog! I highly appreciate your upvote, comment, reblog and subscribe.

______________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency