My personal friends from the blockchain and to whom I have told about this wonderful social network./ Mis amigos personales de la cadena de bloques y a quienes les he hablado de esta maravillosa red social.

steemit jardin botanico 076.JPG

1️⃣ Have you ever met someone from the Hive blockchain in real-life?
If so, tell us about the experience! If not, who would you like to meet
and why are they on your wishlist of people to meet?

When I learned about the social network that today has another name, I was in the city of Bogotá, Colombia. Alone and without knowing anything about the platform, I went blindly and hoping that everything they had told me about how good the page was was not a lie. Just commenting, posting and voting seemed unrealistic for you to get paid for a simple action.

I concentrated on posting every day and entered various contests of which many won prizes. I felt very encouraged since at the moment of being able to transfer to the peso currency I would have money in my hands.

steemit jardin botanico 074.JPG

It was not until several months after I had to come to Venezuela for the delivery of my daughter that I met many of the users who helped me on the phone and on Facebook that I met the great family that had been formed. In a Meet Up that was held in the Botanical Garden of the city, I was able to meet friends and acquaintances and the new friends of the group. I was able to ask many questions that made me uneasy and the most important thing: I was able to verify that it paid !!!!

By that time, many users had joined to create a kind of bank, where the transfer was made through the wallet of our page and they deposited one in the bank that was assigned, in local currency, hard and fast!

steemit jardin botanico 059.JPG

The group no longer exists, the friends had to migrate to other countries and we no longer meet. I just hope they are using the social network, despite all the inconveniences that we have gone through. The project is firmer now, but many people put it aside to prioritize other jobs.

2️⃣ Do you talk about the Hive blockchain with people in your offline life?
Have you brought friends or family here? Have you mentioned Hive to
someone at your market, doctor's office, or other location?

meetup 015.JPG

When I found that everything was true, fast, easy and safe, I wanted to help many people who needed a source of income. I started with my kids, all 3 signed up, then nephews and close friends. We managed to form a group of more than 20 people and we wrote to each other by phone to do some of the contests.

meetup 016.JPG

I held a Meet Up at my house to help them understand the platform more, with the help of my friend @oneray, who now lives in Chile and I think he no longer enters @hive. Everyone was excited and everyone made their daily publications with a lot of sacrifice since at that time it was very difficult to have internet in the houses since the cables were stolen.

meetup 001.JPG

For one reason or another the group was disintegrating, people did not understand the idea of ​​the social network and little by little they became demotivated. I have been on the platform for 4 years and sometimes I feel blocked from making a publication, but I like Hive and I hope to be here for many more years.

This is my entry to the contest carried out by the @ladiesofhive community, I invite my friend @valentinamc and @marifranci73 to participate, here is the link of the contest:

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-49
All the photography are of my property.

hive-didver1.gif

Español

1️⃣ ¿Alguna vez conociste a alguien de la cadena de bloques Hive en la vida real?Si es así, ¡cuéntanos la experiencia! Si no, ¿a quién te gustaría conocer?y ¿por qué están en tu lista de deseos de personas para conocer?

Cuando conocí sobre la red social que hoy lleva otro nombre, me encontraba en la ciudad de Bogotá, Colombia. Sola y sin conocer nada sobre la plataforma me encaminé a ciegas y con la esperanza de que no fuera mentira todo lo que me habían dicho de bueno que era la página. Solo comentar, publicar y votar parecía algo irreal para que a uno le remuneraran por una simple acción.

Me concentré en hacer publicaciones todos los días y entré en varios concursos de los cuales muchos conseguí premios. Me sentía muy animada ya que al momento de poder transferir a la moneda del peso tendría dinero en mis manos.

No fue sino varios meses después que tuve que venir a Venezuela por el parto de mi hija que conocí a muchos de los usuarios que me ayudaban por teléfono y por Facebook que conocí a la gran familia que se había formado. En un Meet Up que se realizó en el Jardín Botánico de la ciudad pude encontrarme con amigos y conocidos y los nuevos amigos del grupo. Pude hacer muchas preguntas que me inquietaban y lo más importante: pude constatar que si pagaba !!!!

El grupo ya no existe, los amigos tuvieron que migrar a otros países y ya no nos reunimos más. Solo espero que estén usando la red social, a pesar de todos los inconvenientes que hemos pasado. El proyecto está más firme ahora, pero mucha gente lo dejó de lado para darle prioridad a otros trabajos.

2️⃣ ¿Hablas de la cadena de bloques Hive con personas en tu vida fuera de línea?¿Ha traído amigos o familiares aquí? ¿Has mencionado a Hive para
alguien en su mercado, consultorio médico u otro lugar?

Al constatar que todo era cierto, rápido, fácil y seguro quice ayudar a muchas personas que necesitaban de una fuente de ingresos. Comencé por mis hijos, los 3 se registraron, luego sobrinos y amigos cercanos. Logramos formar un grupo de más de 20 personas y nos escribíamos por teléfono para hacer alguno de los concursos.

Realicé un Meet Up en mi casa para ayudarlos a entender más la plataforma, con la ayuda de mi amigo @oneray, quien ahora vive en Chile y creo que ya no entra más en @hive. Todos estaban emocionados y todos hacían sus publicaciones diarias con mucho sacrificio ya que en ese tiempo estaba muy difícil el tener internet en las casas ya que se robaban los cables.

Por una u otra razón el grupo se fue desintegrando, la gente no entendió la idea de la red social y poco a poco se desmotivaron. Yo ya tengo 4 años en la plataforma y a veces me siento bloqueada para hacer una publicación, pero me gusta Hive y espero estar aquí por muchos años más.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso que realiza la comunidad de @ladiesofhive, invito a participar a la amiga @valentinamc y a @marifranci73, aquí está el enlace del concurso:

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency