Ladies of Hive Community Contest #14- The room of my dreams. / El cuarto de mis sueños.

Another challenge for the #Ladiesofhive community begins today and as always we have to answer 1 question or both that these distinguished ladies offer us.

Today I am going to answer the 2nd:

2️⃣ What is your dream house or favorite room? What things are in it? Photos, collages, and drawings are welcome!

image.png

Source: James De Mers - Pixabay.

I am very grateful to God for being able to have my apartment and although I give it home warmth, I am aware that I must give it some special touches so that it has my taste and my character.

The room of my dreams is one with large windows or large glass doors that open onto a terrace or balcony. Painted in a pastel color or in white which are relaxing colors. Have a view of the beach or a mountain landscape or a good landscape. Where I can go out and take a breath and see the landscape every day when I get up.

As I say in my user profile, I am romantic and all those details seem very romantic.

052.jpg

003.JPG

When I went to Colombia, I lived in a small urbanization with similar houses and with a window in the living room that reached up to the 2nd floor, it seemed very elegant to me since the brick was natural and the window gave it a different aspect.

desde mi ventana,pollitos 097.jpg

The second time I went to Colombia I had the happiness of having a window in the kitchen from where I could see my mountains. I knew it was one of the things I was going to miss.

I have been wanting to remodel my apartment on the balcony and at the entrance for a while. I want the front door to be one of two doors, which are 3 meters wide. With a wrought iron decoration.

And on the balcony I want to close 10 meters of space in glass windows and place a glass door in my room, sliding to go out to a large garden that I will have there.

In case you don't know, in Venezuela no house uses windows without protection, due to the security issue, so when I see those windows and doors without those bars, it seems to me that it is the closest thing to freedom and trust in others. people.

I would like to invite @sarix to do this challenge. Here is the link:

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-14

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

Otro reto de la comunidad #Ladiesofhive comienza hoy y como siempre hay que contestar 1 pregunta o las dos que nos ofrecen estas distinguidas damas.

Hoy voy a contestar la 2da.:

2️⃣ ¿Cuál es la casa de tus sueños o la habitación favorita? ¿Qué cosas contiene? ¡Fotos, collages y dibujos son bienvenidos!

Estoy muy agradecida con Dios de poder tener mi apartamento y aunque le doy calor de hogar estoy consciente que debo darle unos toques especiales para que tenga mi gusto y mi carácter.

La habitación de mis sueños es una con ventanales grandes o puertas de vidrio grandes que den hacia una terraza o un balcón. Pintada en un color pastel o en blanco que son colores relajantes. Que tenga una vista a la playa o a algún paisaje de montaña o un buen paisaje. Donde yo pueda salir y tomar aire y ver el paisaje cada día al levantarme.

Como digo en mi perfil de usuario, soy romantica y todos esos detalles me parecen muy románticos.

Cuando fui a Colombia, viví en una pequeña urbanización con casas iguales y con una ventana en la sala que llegaba hasta el 2do piso, me pareció muy elegante ya que el ladrillo estaba al natural y la ventana le daba un aspecto distinto.

La segunda vez que fui a Colombia tuve la dicha de tener un ventanal en la cocina desde donde veía mis montañas. Sabía que era una de las cosas que iba a extrañar.

Desde hace un tiempo quiero hacerle una remodelación a mi apartamento en el balcón y en la entrada. La puerta de entrada quiero que sea una de dos puertas, que miden 3 metros de ancho. Con una decoración en hierro forjado.

Y en el balcón quiero cerrar 10 metros de espacio en ventanas de vidrio y colocar una puerta en mi cuarto de vidrio, corrediza para salir a un amplio jardín que voy a tener allí.

Por si no lo saben, en Venezuela ninguna casa usa ventanas sin protección, por el tema de la seguridad, así que cuando yo veo esos ventanales y puertas sin esas rejas me parece que es lo más cercano a la libertad y la confianza en las otras personas.

Me gustaría invitar a @sarix para que haga este reto. Aquí está el link:

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-14

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency