LOH Community Contest #86- The first person I would call when I'm in Trouble

A warm greeting beautiful Ladies of hive.
Life will not go the way we plan sometimes we make mistake that put us in tight situations.

screenshot_20220609_135619

My Eldest sister has been a guardian angel to me. In fact she is my second Mum to me, my mum was not always around so I didn't have that bond with her, my sister gave me that motherly care that I needed when I was young.
When I get in trouble as a little child she will come rescue me but not without disciplining me, whenever she was around she assist me with my school works.
I will never forget my days in higher institution, she was my life saver especially for emergency money, some times I would really be in need of money but I can't call anyone because I just received money not quite long, but it wasn't enough, my sister will get that signal and send me money without even calling her, that's how amazing she is and she knows how to buy me quality gifts.
I remember one event it was two days to my project defense, doing project cost a lot. Two days and supervisor cancelled some of my chapters, it was devastating and it means I will have to reprint again which will cost money that I didn't planed for. I called my sister, she was at that time couldn't access money, but she had go extra mile to ensure I get the money, sister like no other.

screenshot_20220609_133618

I'm doing my youth service and I'm I staying with her family, I have really added some weights because she's taking good care of me.

Thanks For Reading ❣️❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency