LOH #165: Making special and memorable moments.

Good morning ladies. Compliments of the season. It's my pleasure writing on this platform. I'm using this opportunity to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Special thanks go to Ladies of Hive and to the judge of this week @ifarmgirl. Thank you for giving the ladies the opportunity to be able to write here and also thank you for this weeks topic. It is really a wonderful one.

So this week so we have two interesting topics to write on but ill be starting with the first topic. Ill be sharing with the ladies which hiver I would invite to join me to celebrate this year's Christmas. There are a lot of hivers here i would like to meet and interact one on one with but since we are asked to choose one, that would be @mmenyene.

source

I have met @mmenyene before but we've not had time to sit and talk about plenty things. I would love to invite her over to celebrate this year's Christmas with me. I would first of all get to know the things she would like or prefer to eat and places should would love to explore or visit. I would make a plan with what her response is .

There are lots of fun place I would want us to visit. I stay in Uyo, Akwa ibom State in Nigeria for now and there are fun and exciting places to explore. We will visit the Christmas village and get to learn about the diverse culture of the akwa ibom people.

Then try the various delicacies of each culture and there are also boots and stands there, we might try the snacks there too but definitely we are trying the barbeque.

There are lots of music concerts to attend, definitely getting tickets for too, the year has been a rollercoaster,a trying ride, so we have to enjoy ourselves to the fullest, shake our bodies of stress.

We'll visit the Tropicana mall and try the games there and maybe karaoke, not really good at that but we will be trying that. Do some shopping for clothes and some pair of shoes.

source

Its Christmas time, so it wouldn't be bad to sing some carols, this season is once in a year and sometimes we never get to sing Christmas carols until the 12th month in the year.

And lastly, what is Christmas without gifts ☺️. I will get her something special and I hope she gets one for me too. @mmenyene I really hope you see this and accept my invite.

Thank you for stopping by.
Feel free to reblog, upvote and don't forget to drop a comment.

Best regards.
@imaima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency