LOH #164: My magical wish.

Good morning fellow hivers. Welcome to my blog. How was your weekend? Hope y'all are ready for a new week.... smiles. Special thanks to ladies of hive and @nainaztengra for the interesting topics and an opportunity to write here again this week.

I must say, the topics for this week are just amazing, the topics just portray what the season is about. I'll be sharing what magical wish I would wish for this Christmas season.

Christmas is better spent with family and loved ones. Bonding, spending quality time, going to fun places, eating good food and the rest.

source

Christmas is a time to celebrate the things that matter the most. Also a time to make new memories , remember the memories of the past, laugh about the funny things , just relax and feel the warmth and joy of the season.

A time to try anything and everything..... smiles. A time to cook and eat everything delicious. A time to give yourself the best treat.

Magical wish can be said to be a wish that comes from ones heart and it's a wish driven by having hope and wonder. A magical wish is one that goes beyond the ordinary, it makes you feel that anything or probably everything is possible.

A magical wish can just make your heart feel so light. Like I said , Christmas is better celebrated with family and loved ones so my magical wish would be: "I hope to have a wonderful holiday season, filled with joy , laughter and lots of fun with my family complete" .

source

My both parents are late, so my magical wish would be for both of them to come back alive and spend this Christmas with I and my siblings. Past Christmas season was spent well with my family complete.

I had so much fun the previous years with them and it will be so exciting to see them again. Even if my magical wish does not come to pass, I know their love and presence will always be with me.

Thanks for stopping by.
Feel free to reblog, upvote and don't forget to drop a comment.
Best regards.

@imaima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency