LOH Contest #115-My 2023 Lifestyle plan in visiting families

IMG_20230103_203548.jpg

It is always a happy moment each time we visit relatives. We share lots of stories together, take pictures and eat good food together. This type of visit is like when iron sharpens an iron. But since income have refuse to increase as other expenses are increasing. I have made good arrangements how to travel. Thank God @ladiesofhive came up with this contest.

What lifestyle plans have you made for 2023? Are you going to be visiting friends and family more regularly? Over the past couple of years of not seeing loved ones, has your attitude altered rather to face the future visiting and caring for each other as was previously done, being by the side of those requiring help, the young desperately needing extended families, meeting to encourage natural immunities, or whatever life throws our way?

Last year, the whole relatives of my family wanted to have get together so that all our children we know themselves. It was a welcome idea to everyone. Infact, my children don't know some of their relatives and they themselves do not know them because we all live in different states and coming to meet together in the village is not easy.

When we calculated the expenses, it was on the high side that we suggested something different. My Son created Family connect group so that all family members will be added on the ground which we have started already. I also suggested zoom meeting every month so that we can see ourselves more often.

This my idea was welcomed by everyone. Arrangements is ongoing now to creat the zoom link, time and day it will hold so that it will be announced in the family connect group. We have added 15 person's that have smartphone and others will be added 1ater.

Screenshot_20230103_210326.jpg
This is the group for families.

This year I will not travel because we are having get together but travel if there is need for that. I have a lot of goal to achieve on hive this year so I will avoid some distraction in the name of traveling. I have promise them video call to chat with them for a long time online.

My love for my family is intact

Though i will not be traveling like before, my love for everyone of them is still intact. I will communicate with them regularly. I will support them financially, physically and emotionally. I will buy things for any one of them as usual. The purpose of the group is to strengthen the love of everyone in the family. My love for my family members especially that of my siblings is awesome and outstanding. I will do all I can to continue to support them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency