Ladies of Hive Community contest #110- what i have achieved this year

IMG_20221130_150355.jpg

Another interesting contest is here again in Ladiesofhive Community. Link here i am always eager to read and participate in new contest in Ladiesofhive Community. It is not all about wining the contest but the lesson i learn from the community each week. Last i had the privilege to read so many interesting content from different authors. I made new friends too. All this is because I joined the contest.

This week will not be different. My plan is to comment on 10 post among the participants. It is going to be possible with determination. In this week contest, as usual, 2 topic was selected and i am choosing the first one which is all about what i have achieved this year 2022.

As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!

You know at the beginning of every year, many people planned their year and set out their goals. I @ijelady did the same. It is sad to say that some times, it is not all that we wanted that we achieve. But if carefully check our achievement for the year, you will find out that what you have is more than what you lost. For me to be here today to make this post is an achievement. So it all depends how we count it.

3 Big achievement I achieved this year 2020, Life, Joy and weber3.0

This year, my year started very well and smooth. All my plans was going smoothly until 06/04/2022 when my health Changed and all that i saved vanished. Friends who were close to me spend and almost became tired. But as God may have it. He preseved my life down till today. That particular sickness was treated on July 2022. Since then by God's underserved kindness, i am healthy. From my story, what did i achieve here? LIFE

Joy in service and business.

During co-vid19 as a Christian, i was unable to do much in preaching God's word to others. It was not possible for in person meeting, but this year, it is possible to go out to preach and to attend in person meeting.

I am not afraid of co-vid19 like before. It is a great achievement for me. Secondly in my business which collapsed during covid-19, i have been able to revive it as much as I can. That gives me joy too. I can attend seminars, wedding, burial and other events without fear of co-vid19.

Web3.0 through hive.blog blockchain.

IMG_20221130_151015.jpg
Hive brought us together
I have heard of web3.0 , but was not part of it. Honestly, i do not know much about it. But this opportunity of joining Hive made it possible for me, not only knowing web3.0, i am swimming daily on it. Opportunities that are here on Hive is what everyone need to know. Hive is too much. No wonder we don't learn how to make money in school.

Hive is a training institution which only the rich can afford the price for themselves and their children, but it is free here. Tell me, if you are @ijelady with all this opportunity, could you say, you have achieved something? Lol, if yes is your answer , i have achieved something this year.

When we make out time like this to evaluate our activities for the year, it helps one to start on time to plan 2023. Have you plan for 2023 @chichizeze, what of you @funshee, Many of my friends here on Hive are very diligent in their work. I will stop so far till we meet again as i comment on your post.
Sweet blogging.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency