Letter to Santa (LOH #112 contest)

Hello everyone I’m new here and this is my first contest, saw the topic and I decided to hop on it.

Since gifts are given at this time of year, or any time of year, what would you like to receive if you could choose your own gift, and why?

Sings

You better watch out
You better not cry
You better not pout
I'm telling you why
Santa Claus is coming to town

Dearest Santa how are you? I hope this letter meets you well, I am aware that you’re currently packing gifts for people all over the world and I understand that you are super busy but Santa I’d be glad if you can just read my letter😃

866E8045-3728-45A5-B2AA-ED9238D26CA6.jpeg

Santa I have been nice, been of good conduct, kind, respectful and obedient to everyone and it’s that time of the year when you get to reward me for my good deeds (you know what I am talking about😋). So Santa I know you have the responsibility of the whole world on your shoulder, I mean you have tons of gifts to give out, you sure are doing a good job gathering gifts from the beginning of the year to distribute within a short period of time and I understand that it can be a lot and I must commend you for that.

4B3D94A5-D01F-4227-AD3C-846C0288BDBA.png

image source

So dearest Santa I need a new phone badly, the phone I am currently using is really bad, I can barely use it, I can’t do a lot of things on my phone again and frankly speaking operating my phone these days has been pretty hard and frustrating, just imagine your phone operating by itself🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

I almost got queried just last week at work because I didn’t get a mail my boss sent to my email, the other day I almost sent money to a wrong account while I was trying to make a transfer, apparently my phone started acting up amidst the transaction. I can’t hear properly with my phone again and it’s so bad🤧. So basically a lot of activities I do with my phone has been suspended till I get a new one. While typing this post it was really difficult because I had to pause at intervals to let my phone cool off ( to calm down) lolz before I could proceed.

I have been saving up for a new phone for a while now and I had to lock a separate account to enable me save well without touching the money in it till I am able to realize the amount for my new phone, but with Santa in the picture I wouldn’t have to break the bank anymore, I can get it on a platter of gold as reward for my good deeds of course and knowing your capabilities getting a new phone for me wouldn’t be a problem at all because you are Santa Claus after all😋😋

Santa I’ve got no Christmas tree, no Christmas light or any Decor at all but I have a door, so you could drop my present (new phone) at my door step😃😃

Santa I know you want the best for me so please could you please just do this one thing for me?🙏 I promise to remain a good girl.

Yours lovely
Ibbtammy
XOXO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency