LOH #157 There are people misunderstand me

Good day loh and also happy weekend! The question for this week is makes me relate to it. I chose the first question that I can share one behavior I have people gets offended at me.




1️⃣ What's the one thing people always misunderstand about you?

When I'm smiling because if I feel nervous, don't know what to say and seeing people weird behavior I smile. I don't know if that is negative behavior that makes other people angry with me. I tried to change that however it's really part of myself that I smile because of that. What I'm doing if someone misunderstands me I make a silent and ignore them. I can't blame them because they don't know me very well. I let them speak bad things about me because I'm tired of explaining myself. Sometimes I just pay no attention to their words and move on. At times, it's hard to be surrounded with people who always misunderstand you.



There's a saying that

we can't please everybody

Always remember life goes on whatever happens

PHOTO CREDITS
https://pixabay.com/photos/girl-model-portrait-smile-smiling-1867092/


I hope you guys enjoy my post. More posts to go 😘 Thank you for stopping by, until my next post.

Please comment on what you think about my post. I love to hear your feedback.

All the photos and content belong to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency