WHO IS THE FIRST PERSON YOU WOULD CALL WHEN YOU ARE IN TROUBLE? LOH CONTEST #86

Everyone needs someone who can be of a great encouragement both in times on good and bad. In this contest, I will be talking about this one person, who I can run to anytime am in trouble and he will help me out, I call him my confident.

img_0.7417476233618998.jpg

Image from my phone

I remember before we got married I stayed one extra year after I graduated from the University before going for youth service. That made me feel so down casted the worst of it was that I decided to swing into business and it so failed. Not only that I suffered from thinking about how my colleagues left me behind but also failed in business.

Let me tell you a little about youth service. In my county Nigeria, every graduate is meant to go for national service for one year before joining the labour market. The intention is to bring about unity in the country among all the geo-political zones. This has brought about great unity in the country in no little way. Also, some get to find their life partners in the process, and that's our case.

Back to my point, my husband was there and consoled me with great words. It got to a point I was thinking I was a failure, but he helped me see the strong part of me. That time was when I developed an interest in online business the rest was stories.

Not to be so worked out, he helps me with some of the house chores. You know a times we women can fall off when work is too much and it seems unbearable.

We got married in 2019 and we have 2 children together and it has not changed, he is still my confidant and I so appreciate him for those days that many did not see and the days that are seen. I pray he finds great fulfillment in all he does. God bless you for helping.

Thanks to @silversaver888 for this week's contest. @adaezeinchrist and @niglys here is another beautiful contest you can partake in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency