Ladies Of Hive Contest// Premarital Sex Saga...Better Single Than Murder

Happy New week friends, the topic for this week is so interesting...yeah thanks to the judge of this week @jane1289. For this week I will be considering the second topic

Nowadays, premarital sex is rampant among young people. What if you got pregnant, and encountered rude in-laws with a partner who is incapable of standing by himself or standing up for you? Would you rather endure their maltreatment, or walk out on your relationship and raise your child alone? Why?

This is a subject that pains my heart so much because it is becoming as a normal to the present generation that if you don't do sex as a single lady it's as if you are old fashioned. Getting married as a virgin is not a celebrated event again, this brings bitterness to my heart so much my dear sisters. Oh my God!!! How do I even start self?

I talked about how a lady got herself into trouble with so much pretence and thanks to God that she was discovered as she almost put another man's pregnancy on our head. These days, they don't ask a girl of you are a virgin but what is asked is what is your body count?😭😭😭😭😭

For this topic, I will be writing to encourage someone out there because I am happily married with kids

As a single lady that got pregnant, decided to stay with the man to have the baby and the man turn to be nutty and the family is not helping matters. I will encourage the lady to pack her things and go. Pregnancy is not a death sentence, instead of being in a house and seeing your death.

Young Lady, you have a life to live and the life of another child to care for, so going back to your parents house then asking for forgiveness will go a long way to restore you. Also it is important for you to discover what your purpose in life is, in this discovery and staying on it you will have so much peace and fulfillment rather than caging yourself in a man place who does not value your existence. Also, conspiring the life of your baby is another thing. For everyone in life there is a purpose, so it is in your best interest to help your child discover his purpose. The discovery of purpose will help your child not to walk in the same line you did.

I can continue on and on, bit let me hang my pen here. Finally, young ladies, virginity is not old fashioned, face your life, handle your emotions, be focused in your life goals. You need to be fulfilled as a single before welcoming a man into your life to avoid confusion.


Image Source

Thank you so much friends for staying with me. My entry for the hive ladies contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency