If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Hello everyone, hello #ladiesofhive it is a great privilege and an opportunity to be among the people writing article about the contest for the new week again. I was going around before I came across this contest about the ladiesof hive at @ladiesofhive entry so I decide to give it a try.

image.png
Source

The topic I shall be articulating today says, if you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up? This topic is something I like to speak about because I am able to speak my mind and disclose some hidden secrets about me to the hive community.

To start with, I would say, for everyone in this life, no matter how though or hard heartened you can be, there is certainly one person if not two that is able and capable of getting you to the rest state no matter how strong you might be or hot your temper could be.

image.png
Source

As for me, when I am in a bad mood, it is sometimes dicey because sometimes occasions determines how you could be. Me, sometimes I prefer to be cheered up and not left alone because when you are in a hot tempered state, there isn't a way you will be able to get over that temper except you get cooled down by someone you respect so much or desire so much. When you are in a bad mood you sometimes act in an abnormal way which can later in turn have a ba d effect on you and the way you react to things especially when it is something that piss you and made you so sad or think.

image.png
Source

You can never predict mood at all. Sometimes you can just be seated in a place and you just develop this bad feeling but when I get someone around me to cheer me up, within some minutes I will get over it a become normal and be in my good state of mind back.

So, to cap all what I have said, what I am saying in emphasis is that when I am in a bad mood, I always need someone to cheer me up to avoid high temper.

I participated in this contest as seen on the article of ladiesofhive. On line with this, o will gladly be inviting @deraaa to take part in this contest also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency