Where do I want to be in 5 years? | Community Contest #118 (EN/ES)

loh ENG.png

Puedes ir al español AQUÍ


Hello, my beautiful women of @ladiesofhive.


Happy day, afternoon or evening, depending on where you are reading me. It's a pleasure to participate once again in the weekly contest. First, I would like to thank the beautiful @bluevibes for inviting me to participate.

This time @saffisara asks us the following questions corresponding to week #118:


1️⃣ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

2️⃣ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?


separa.png

1️⃣ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?


Within my country, right now, I think Caracas would be perfect because that's where my friends and boyfriend are. And although I live relatively close, 1:30-2:00 hours away sometimes is exhausting, and I can't always stay.
Lecherias also seems amazing to me, it's a very touristy place and has many, many beaches nearby. I like that. I would really just like a place where I can be happy and comfortable.

separa.png

Mesa de trabajo 1.png
Caracas
e24c26c552bc0ddd0f1eebf80721b0c0.jpg
Lecherías

separa.png


Now, outside my country, as I told you in week #116, I love Amsterdam, the capital of the Netherlands. It seems to me that it is a super safe and developed place. I think it has an excellent educational system. Also, socially it is quite advanced.

ams.png
Ámsterdam

I love the habit of riding bicycles, in fact, about 60% of the population commutes by bicycle. Of course, if you are a pedestrian, you have to be careful not only with cars, but with cyclists as well.

It is a beautiful place full of culture and history and landmarks, such as the Vincent Van Gogh Museum and the Anne Frank House. It also has many more great museums and lots of canals like Venice.
It would truly be a dream for me to visit, let alone live there.

However, I would love to visit many places, before I decide to live in one permanently.

separa.png

2️⃣ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?


In 5 years, we will be in 2028 and I will be 28 years old. I hope to be a much more mature, stronger, freer, dreamier woman than ever, and, above all, much more determined.

I see myself as a woman who knows her worth and knows how to set limits for others and for herself. I see myself as my most authentic and full version of myself. A self-confident woman who is not afraid of being judged. Surrounded by good people who add and not subtract.

I see myself traveling to different places, inside or outside my country.

zzzzzz.png

I see myself with my own house living with my boyfriend @pentaghast and with our business already established. I have a dream of having a very nice coffee shop, surrounded by plants, and quite comfortable, where I offer, obviously coffee, tea, desserts, and maybe some brunch... little things to snack on. It could be a cafe-florist. Just imagining it makes my eyes light up. I think it would be beautiful.

I find it amazing that we are asked these types of questions, because it makes us think about what we want in our lives and what we want to achieve.


separa.png

Thank you very much for reading me. See you in the next one. Hugs and kisses.

separa.png

Credits
The cover was made in Adobe Illustrator
Source
Source
Source
Source

gracias por leer definitivo.png


Español

loh.png


¡Hola, mis mujeres hermosas de @ladiesofhive!


Feliz día, tarde o noche, dependiendo de donde me estén leyendo. Es un placer participar una vez más en el concurso semanal. Primero, quisiera agradecer a la bella @bluevibes por invitarme a participar.

En esta ocasión @saffisara nos hace las siguientes interrogantes correspondientes a la semana #118:


1️⃣Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?

2️⃣¿Dónde te gustaría estar dentro de cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves


separa.png

1️⃣ Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?


Dentro de mi país, justo en este momento, me parece que Caracas sería perfecto porque allí están mis amigos y mi novio. Y aunque vivo relativamente cerca, 1:30-2:00 horas de distancia a veces es agotador, y no siempre me puedo quedar. Lecherías también me parece increíble, es un sitio muy turístico y tiene muchas, muchas playas cercanas. Me gusta eso. La verdad solo me gustaría un lugar en donde pueda ser feliz y estar cómoda.

separa.png

Mesa de trabajo 1.png
Caracas
e24c26c552bc0ddd0f1eebf80721b0c0.jpg
Lecherías

separa.png


Ahora, fuera de mi país, como les comenté en la semana #116, me encanta Ámsterdam, la capital de Países Bajos. Me parece que es un lugar super seguro y desarrollado. Me parece que tiene un excelente sistema educativo. Además, socialmente está bastante adelantado.

ams.png
Ámsterdam

Me encanta la costumbre de andar en bicicleta, de hecho, aproximadamente el 60% de la población se traslada en bicicleta. Eso sí, si eres peatón, debes tener cuidado no solo con los autos, sino con los ciclistas también.

Es un lugar hermoso lleno de cultura e historia y lugares emblemáticos, como el Museo de Vincent Van Gogh y la Casa de Anna Frank. Además, cuenta con muchos más museos geniales y muchísimos canales como los de Venecia.

La verdad sería un sueño para mí poder visitarlo y mucho más vivir allí.

Sin embargo, me encantaría visitar muchos lugares, antes de decidir vivir en uno permanentemente.

separa.png

2️⃣ ¿Dónde te gustaría estar dentro de cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves?


En 5 años, estaremos en el 2028 y yo tendré 28 años. Espero ser una mujer mucho más madura, fuerte, más libre, más soñadora que nunca, y, sobre todo, mucho más determinada.

Me veo como una mujer que conoce su valor y sabe ponerles límites a las demás personas y a sí misma. Me veo siendo mi versión más autentica y plena. Una mujer segura de sí misma sin miedo a ser juzgada. Rodeada de buenas personas que sumen y no que resten.
Me veo viajando a distintos lugares, dentro o fuera de mi país.

zzzzzz.png

Me veo con casa propia viviendo con mi novio @pentaghast y con nuestra empresa ya establecida. Tengo el sueño de tener una cafetería muy bonita, rodeada de plantas, y bastante cómoda, en donde ofrezca, obviamente café, té, postres, y quizá algún brunch… cositas para merendar. Podría ser una cafetería-floristería. Solo de imaginarlo se me iluminan los ojos. Creo que sería hermoso.

Me parece increíble que nos hagan este tipo de preguntas, porque nos hace pensar en lo que queremos en nuestra vida y en lo que queremos lograr.


separa.png

Muchas gracias por leerme. Nos vemos en la próxima. Besos y abrazos.

separa.png

Créditos
La portada la hice en Adobe Illustrator
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente
Fuente

gracias por leer definitivo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency