❀️Ladies of Hive, Community Contest#107πŸ‘», My AnswersπŸ’•

Greetings, beautiful ladies of hive, I wish and hope for you all to be fine and healthy, wherever you are. I am a newcomer at Hive. While exploring the communities, I came across this wonderful community with beautiful people and a contest going on! ❀️

I decided to take part as well. So today I'll be answering the following questions:

1️⃣ If you were a ghost and could possess people, what would you make them do?

2️⃣ What are your most important rules when going on a date?

Source

My Answer to the First Question

If I were a ghost and could possess people, I would simply go global!
Everybody wants to see peace and joy in this world, but what we actually see is poverty and war everywhere. This is because most of the countries are being ruled by cruel leaders who do not care about the lives of people; they don't even care about our kids. So as a ghost, I'll start possessing all of these leaders one by one, finish the cruel being inside of them, and then bring myself forward as a good ghost to start performing my duties humbly. Then these cruel leaders will be seen spreading peace and love everywhere for an obvious reason: they are possessed by me!

Source

I'll then make them distribute their own wealth and money, which they have accumulated in their pockets by unfair means, to the poor people to bring prosperity for them.

The next thing I'll do as a ghost is to make these cruel leaders ask for punishment for themselves for their deeds. During my era as a ghost, you'll see all the big, cruel leaders crying, repenting over their sins and asking for punishment to purify themselves. πŸ˜‚

Then I'll finally come back to my own country, Pakistan, where my efforts as a ghost are needed the most. The current government's high inflation rate is proving to be worse than a war in terms of killing people by depriving them of even food!

So my same "global strategy" will be applied here as a ghost. I'll start possessing all of the corrupt government officials one by one, kill the cruel being inside of them, and take control of everything myself as a ghost. These leaders too will then be seen distributing the money they have stolen from people to the poor, bringing prosperity and joy everywhere. Finally, they will also be seen repenting over their sins and crying hard, asking for punishment for themselves: "Punish us, punish us!" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Source

My Answer to the Second Question

Whenever my husband and I go on a date, there are certain rules we have made for each other to follow closely:

1.Choosing a good recreational point, which is usually a park, is a mutual decision.

  1. No fighting for one full day before our date.

  2. Getting dressed up very nicely

  3. The toughest task for me a day before is to make a nice meal to take along, and this is our most important rule as we do not like to eat anything other than our home-cooked food on our special dates. The meal should to be ready ahead of time so that we don't get late as well.

Source

I hope you enjoyed my answers. Stay blessed!

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency