[LOH #164] My Wish For Christmas

Welcome To My Blog

Hello friends, Happy new week
Wishing you an amazing week ahead. It's another weekly prompt of the @ladiesofhive weekly prompt. Do well to participate here.

It's a few days until Christmas and I am sure many are happy. Schools and offices are closing for the year and end of year parties and Christmas carol preparation are going on everywhere.

Source

I'm not really feeling this coming Christmas because there's no money for my wishes and I will still spend all my Christmas in the same city with my parents. I want to tell a beautiful and fun story of how I was able to spend my christmas.It's really boring that I wish this one seemed different.
One wish I would love to have for Christmas is being able to celebrate it in another country. That is my biggest wish. It would really be fun going on vacation in our country and changing my environment.

I want to know how it feels like for christmas in another country. The feeling of winter season, snow falling, Christmas Eve, and Christmas decorations, picnics. If possible see how they do their Christmas carol and carnival, take pictures and document them.
Even the imagination of this and writing about it gives me real joy. Am not happy this can't happen this year but I hope in the near future it happens with my family.

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency