[LOH#106] Attending The Ladies of Hive Tea Party

Welcome to my blog

Happy Halloween Season friends ๐Ÿ˜Š, am sure you're loving the season.

The @ladiesofhive is not left out in the Halloween season and we are celebrating.
Having the masquerade women of the hive tea party would undoubtedly be entertaining.
I can just imagine I can finally see many of my friends there that will be a fun party am sure not going to miss if am given the chance and I have the money to attend.

Source

Since it's a party, am certainly going to wear black grown a shoe with a tiny heels with my silver earrings.
I don't really like high heels since they make me uncomfortable a won't enable me to dance๐Ÿ˜‚.
I would have wanted to bring my guy closest buddy but because it's an all-female party, I will be bringing my friend @adaezeinchrist. She's also a member of the ladies of hive. So we will simply meet up and travel together to Hawaii to attend the celebration.

[Images taken by me with my phone]

I'm certainly going to bring my local soup. Which is ofor soup. It is one of my best Soup. I cooked this yesterday and it takes pretty nicely. Am confident Ladies from various areas would appreciate the taste. It can be eaten with Garri (Cassava flake), Wheat, or Semovita. Depending on your preferable pick.

I know it's a party but I believe a seminar may be conducted. I truly enjoy chatting and listening to issues about business. How to start a company and be financially stable as a woman
We have ladies who have been on hive for years, I believe it's a wonderful opportunity to speak about their experiences and tips to the younger ones like us. Talk about crypto too. Many ladies are still unaware of how crypto works even though they are in hive.

Source

This activity may also be incorporated into the question and answer session where every women can ask concerns regarding personal and family issues and receive responses from properly resourced experts.
Those replies will aid them and won't be forgotten easily.

I would love to share their new about this party @lormez16 @desiredlady. Know more here

Thank you for reading โค๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency